View biweekly and monthly paydays with our pay calendars.

2020 monthly paydays

2020 monthly paydays
Month Pay Date
January Friday, Jan. 31
February Friday, Feb. 28
March Tuesday, March 31
April Thursday, April 30
May Friday, May 29
June Tuesday, June 30
July Friday, July 31
August Monday, Aug. 31
September Wednesday, Sept. 30
October Friday, Oct. 30
November Monday, Nov. 30
December Thursday, Dec. 31

2020 biweekly paydays

2020 biweekly paydays
Month Pay Date
January Friday, Jan. 10
January Friday, Jan. 24
February Friday, Feb. 7
February Friday, Feb. 21
March Friday, March 6
March Friday, March 20
April Friday, April 3
April Friday, April 17
May Friday, May 1
May Friday, May 15
May Friday, May 29
June Friday, June 12
June Friday, June 26
July Friday, July 10
July Friday, July 24
August Friday, Aug. 7
August Friday, Aug. 21
September Friday, Sept. 4
September Friday, Sept. 18
October Friday, Oct. 2
October Friday, Oct. 16
October Friday, Oct. 30
November Friday, Nov. 13
November Friday, Nov. 27
December Friday, Dec. 11
December Thursday, Dec. 24