We want you to feel knowledgeable and confident when you choose your University of Colorado benefits.  You can learn more about your benefits package through on-demand courses, In-Person sessions (CU Boulder campus), or live webinars.  Choose the option that works best for you.

Payroll & Benefits Orientation for Employees

Orientacion de nomina y beneficios

Post-doctoral Fellows Payroll & Benefits Orientation

Payroll & Benefits Orientation for GME


In-Person Payroll and Benefits Orientations

Employee Services offers in-person orientations for new employees at CU Boulder. Register for an upcoming orientation below.

2024

Monday, April 15, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, May 13, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 306
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, June 3, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, June 17, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 306
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, July 1, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, July 15, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Thursday, Aug. 1, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Aug. 12, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Aug. 26, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Tuesday, Sept. 3, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Sept. 16, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Oct. 14, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Friday, Nov. 1, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Nov. 11, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Nov. 25, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Dec. 2, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 

Monday, Dec. 16, 2024 at CU Boulder

Time: 2:30 - 4 p.m.
Location:
Administrative and Research Center (ARC), East Campus
UCB 346
3100 Marine St.
Boulder, CO 80309

Register

 


Live Payroll and Benefits Orientation Webinars

Employee Services offers virtual orientations for new employees on all CU campuses. Register for an upcoming webinar.

2024 PBO Webinar Schedule

  • Friday, May 3, noon - 1:15 p.m.
  • Friday, June 7, noon - 1:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, June 18, 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Friday, July 9, 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, July 16, 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Aug. 2, noon - 1:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Aug. 20, 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Sept. 6, noon - 1:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Sept. 17, 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Oct. 4, noon - 1:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Oct. 15, 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 1, noon - 5:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Nov. 19, noon - 4 - 5:15 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 6, noon - 1:15 p.m.
  • Tuesday, Dec. 17, 4 - 5:15 p.m.

  Register for 2024 sessions