Note: Each campus and department has its own specific deadlines for updating individual payroll records, and for collecting timesheets and leave records from employees. Please refer to your department's payroll liaison (aka, HCM Community member) for more information.

2019 Monthly Paydays
Month Pay Date
January Thursday, Jan. 31
February Thursday, Feb. 28
March Friday, March 29
April Tuesday, April 30
May Friday, May 31
June Friday, June 28
July Wednesday, July 31
August Friday, Aug. 30
September Monday, Sept. 30
October Thursday, Oct. 31
November Friday, Nov. 29
December Tuesday, Dec. 31

2019 Biweekly Paydays
Month Pay Date
January Friday, Jan. 11
January Friday, Jan. 25
February Friday, Feb. 8
February Friday, Feb. 22
March Friday, March 8
March Friday, March 22
April Friday, April 5
April Friday, April 19
May Friday, May 3
May Friday, May 17
May Friday, May 31
June Friday, June 14
June Friday, June 28
July Friday, July 12
July Friday, July 26
August Friday, Aug. 9
August Friday, Aug. 23
September Friday, Sept. 6
September Friday, Sept. 20
October Friday, Oct. 4
October Friday, Oct. 18
November Friday, Nov. 1
November Friday, Nov. 15
November Friday, Nov. 29
December Friday, Dec. 13
December Friday, Dec. 27