The OnBase Certified Department Administrators is a sub-committee of, and is accountable to, the Enterprise Content Services Advisory Committee and is mainly responsible for managing Enterprise Content Services programs and services at the departmental level. It also promotes communication to the Enterprise Content Services Advisory Committee and recommends actions that ensure the success of Enterprise Content Services operation and services.

OnBase certified department administrators are trained in all aspects of supporting and developing the OnBase application. Please contact a certified department administrators with assistance with locating PeopleSoft Operator IDs, resetting OnBase passwords and general OnBase support and development.

Composition

  • Enterprise Content Services Business Unit Representatives
  • Enterprise Content Services Subject Matter Experts
  • IT Unit Representatives

Responsibilities

  • To create and manage Enterprise Content Services solutions, operations and services at the departmental level
  • To promote the products, programs and services of Enterprise Content Services
  • To ensure communication of Enterprise Content Services objectives and goals to departmental stakeholders
CU Anschutz / CU Denver    
Admissions Jessica McCarty Jessica.McCarty@ucdenver.edu
Academic Services Lara Medley Lara.Medley@cuanschutz.edu
Bursar's Office Jason O’Connor Jason.P.Oconnor@ucdenver.edu
Bursar's Office Jose Salgado Jose.Salgado@ucdenver.edu
Financial Aid Fernando Gomez Fernando.Gomez@cuanschutz.edu
Registrar Mike Devenny Michael.Devenny@ucdenver.edu
Student Enrollment, Operations, and Compliance Sabina Soultanova Sabina.Soultanova@ucdenver.edu
Human Resources Benjamin Patient Ben.Patient@ucdenver.edu
Human Resources Anitha Sakthivel Anitha.Sakthivel@ucdenver.edu
Scholarship Office Harlie Hammarmeister Harlie.Hammarmeister@ucdenver.edu
Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center Kevin Anthony Kevin.Anthony@cuanschutz.edu
Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center Nicholas Miller Nicholas.T.Miller@cuanschutz.edu
     
CU Boulder    
Admissions Michael Faulkner Michael.Faulkner@Colorado.edu
Bursar's Office Paula Ford Paula.Ford@Colorado.edu
Bursar's Office Nok Sitchawat Nok.Sitchawat@Colorado.edu
Bursar's Office Dan Steinke Daniel.Steinke@Colorado.edu
Campus Controller's Office Maggie Young Maggie.Young@colorado.edu
Disability Services N/A N/A
Education Abroad Karstee Davis Karstee.Davis@Colorado.edu
Education Abroad Michal Greenberg Michal.Greenberg@Colorado.edu
Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering Robin R Elliott Robin.Elliott@Colorado.edu
Financial Aid Dawn Davis Dawn.Davis@Colorado.edu
Financial Aid Denise Knowles Denise.Knowles@Colorado.edu
Office of Contracts and Grants Roger McCormick Roger.McCormick@Colorado.edu
Office of Information Technology Mark Diekhoff Mark.Diekhoff@Colorado.edu
Office of Information Technology Bill Sour William.Sour@Colorado.edu
Registrar Janet Garrett Janet.Garrett@Colorado.edu
Registrar Cindi Lee Cindi.Lee@Colorado.edu
     
CU Colorado Springs    
Registrar Sam Adams sadams3@uccs.edu
Bursar's Office Steve Perucca sperucca@uccs.edu
Bursar's Office Marcy Clegg mclegg@uccs.edu
Financial Aid Brooke Allen ballen5@uccs.edu
Financial Aid Ryan Nickerson rnickers@uccs.edu
Human Resources N/A N/A
     
CU System Office    
Employee Services Kimberly Wendelin Kimberly.Wendelin@cu.edu
Employee Services Ryan Snyder Ryan.Snyder@cu.edu
Human Resources Ashley Frakes Ashley.Frakes@cu.edu
UIS ECS Alan Vidmar Alan.Vidmar@cu.edu
UIS ECS Larissa Armand Larissa.Armand@cu.edu
UIS ECS Shaun Pine Shaun.Pine@cu.edu
UIS ECS Dago Robles Dagoberto.Robles@cu.edu
UIS Kim Sethre Kimberly.Sethre@cu.edu