The OnBase Certified Department Administrators is a sub-committee of, and is accountable to, the Enterprise Content Services Advisory Committee and is mainly responsible for managing Enterprise Content Services programs and services at the departmental level. It also promotes communication to the Enterprise Content Services Advisory Committee and recommends actions that ensure the success of Enterprise Content Services operation and services.

OnBase certified department administrators are trained in all aspects of supporting and developing the OnBase application. Please contact a certified department administrators with assistance with locating PeopleSoft Operator IDs, resetting OnBase passwords and general OnBase support and development.


  • Enterprise Content Services Business Unit Representatives
  • Enterprise Content Services Subject Matter Experts
  • IT Unit Representatives


  • To create and manage Enterprise Content Services solutions, operations and services at the departmental level
  • To promote the products, programs and services of Enterprise Content Services
  • To ensure communication of Enterprise Content Services objectives and goals to departmental stakeholders
CU Anschutz / CU Denver    
Admissions Jessica McCarty
Academic Services Lara Medley
Bursar's Office Jason O’Connor
Bursar's Office Jose Salgado
Financial Aid Fernando Gomez
Registrar Mike Devenny
Student Enrollment, Operations, and Compliance Sabina Soultanova
Human Resources Benjamin Patient
Human Resources Anitha Sakthivel
Scholarship Office Harlie Hammarmeister
Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center Kevin Anthony
Hemophilia and Thrombosis Center Nicholas Miller
CU Boulder    
Admissions Michael Faulkner
Bursar's Office Paula Ford
Bursar's Office Nok Sitchawat
Bursar's Office Dan Steinke
Campus Controller's Office Maggie Young
Disability Services N/A N/A
Education Abroad Karstee Davis
Education Abroad Michal Greenberg
Electrical, Computer, and Energy Engineering Robin R Elliott
Financial Aid Dawn Davis
Financial Aid Denise Knowles
Office of Contracts and Grants Roger McCormick
Office of Information Technology Mark Diekhoff
Office of Information Technology Bill Sour
Registrar Janet Garrett
Registrar Cindi Lee
CU Colorado Springs    
Registrar Sam Adams
Bursar's Office Steve Perucca
Bursar's Office Marcy Clegg
Financial Aid Brooke Allen
Financial Aid Ryan Nickerson
Human Resources N/A N/A
CU System Office    
Employee Services Kimberly Wendelin
Employee Services Ryan Snyder
Human Resources Ashley Frakes
UIS ECS Alan Vidmar
UIS ECS Larissa Armand
UIS ECS Shaun Pine
UIS ECS Dago Robles
UIS Kim Sethre