The Enterprise Content Services Advisory Committee is a Product Management Committee within the IT Governance structure. Comprised of representatives from campus and system organizations, the committee serves as an advisory group for Enterprise Content Services needs, informs the Enterprise Content Services roadmap(s), and ensures that product-related priorities and work efforts are in line with business needs.


  • A Chairperson
  • A Primary point of contact from each campus and the System office
  • Line of business owners (as appropriate) from campus organizations
  • IT Product Manager(s)
  • Campus and System IT representatives, in a non-signoff advisory capacity.

Operating Guidelines

  • Frequency: The committee will meet as required to keep track of issues and the progress of service-related items
  • Agendas: Agendas will be distributed at least three (3) business days before the meetings
  • Proxies: Proxies may be assigned if absolutely needed (ill, vacation, urgent issues) and when assigned are the complete and total voice of the person they represent. Proxies should not be used on a regular basis

The Enterprise Content Services Advisory Committee currently consists of the following members from each campus.

CU Anschutz  
Registrar Allison Diekhoff
Bursar Jacqui Gatlin
CU Boulder  
Admissions Elizabeth McVeigh
Bursar Brett Cassell
  Eric Gray
Continuing Education Merrie Crowley
Financial Aid Dawn Davis
Registrar Kristi Wold-McCormick
  Joey LaConte
OIT Mark Diekhoff
CU Colorado Springs  
Admissions Steven Miller
Bursar Ryan Grodman
Financial Aid Jevita Rogers
Registrar Tracy Barber
  Todd Casey
CU Denver  
Admissions Catherine Wilson
Bursar Eric Gray
Financial Aid Rodney Huddleston
Registrar Carrie A. John
  Ingrid Eschholz
CU System Administration  
Employee Services Carolyn Proctor
  Felicity O'Herron
  Tracy Hooker
UIS Kevin Perron
  Art Figel
  Milap Sharma
  Scott Munson