List of Reviewers

Payables department staff reviews and processes invoices according to the name of the vendor or the type of payment being made:

CU Marketplace Team Assignments

Vendor Assignment/Payment Type Staff Member Name Phone Email
A,B,C,D,Q Contact: Brandy Lombardi; Gloria Chavez; and Maria B.   maria.buerman@cu.edu
F, G, H, I, J, K, L Sally Gumaer 303-764-3428 Sally.Gumaer@cu.edu
E,O Gloria Chavez 303-764-3425 Gloria.Chavez@cu.edu
M,N Brandy Lombardi 303-764-3424 Brandy.Lombardi@cu.edu
P Amanda Tran 303-764-3421 Amanda.Tran@cu.edu
R,S,T,V,W,X,Y,Z Lan Nguyen 303-764-3417 Lan.Nguyen@cu.edu
U Mai Ngo 303-764-3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu

 

Concur Expense System Team Assignments

Vendor Assignment/Payment Type Staff Member Name Phone Email
A,B,C,D,E,W,X,Y,Z Paula Kirkman 303-764-3412 Paula.Kirkman@cu.edu
F,G,H,I,J,S,T,U,V Peter Ciacco 303-764-3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu
K,L,M,N,O,P,Q,R Cordelia Angel 303-764-3401 Cordelia.Angel@cu.edu

Miscellaneous

Vendor Assignment/Payment Type Staff Member Name Phone Email
Process PA,NR,SSP forms/Marketplace Shelley Martin 303-764-3407 Shelley.Martin@cu.edu
Wires, IOs, 1099, Returned Checks Mai Ngo 303-764-3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu
FedEx, Ghost Card/Reconciliations, Payroll, WA, Stale dated, Petty Cash, CR Reports, ACH returns Amanda Tran 303-764-3421 Amanda.Tran@cu.edu

File Attachments