Procurement Service Center Events

 
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Thursday, May 5, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, June 14, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203