The eComm program is housed in University Information Services (UIS). Additionally, each of CU's four campuses and Advancement have at least one designated eComm Specialist.

CU SYSTEM
Jennifer Hane

Jennifer Mortensen
Executive Director of Electronic Communication
jennifer.mortensen@cu.edu
303-860-5631
Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones
Training Manager
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737
Daniella Torres

Daniella Torres
Data Analyst
daniella.torres@cu.edu
303-860-5703
 
CU ADVANCEMENT
Katie Theiler

Katie Theiler
Digital Marketing Manager
katie.theiler@cu.edu
512-417-8511
   
CU ANSCHUTZ      
Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas
Strategic Communications Manager
jason.thomas@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-0127
Shannon Hopkins

Shannon Hopkins
Strategic Communications Specialist
shannon.hopkins@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-0127
Kiley Kudrna

Kiley Kudrna
Communications Specialist
kiley.kudrna@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-8237
 
CU BOULDER

Erin Frazier

Erin Frazier
Director, Campus Communications and Engagement, Strategic Relations
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384

Tom Needy

Tom Needy
Senior Marketing Operations and User Experience Strategist, Office of Advancement
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635

Jessica Raab

Jessica Raab
​eCommunications Team Lead
Strategic Relations and Communications
jessica.raab@colorado.edu
303-709-4713

 

Amber Bartlett

Amber Bartlett
eCommunications Professional
Strategic Relations and Communications
amber.bartlett@colorado.edu
303-735-8680

 

Sravanth Gampa

Sravanth Gampa
eCommunications Professional
Strategic Relations and Communications
sravanth.gampa@colorado.edu
720-656-0280

 

CU COLORADO SPRINGS
Eric Nissen

Eric Nissen
​​Manager of Electronic Communications
enissen@uccs.edu
719-255-3755
Kayla Gronseth Boyer

Kayla Gronseth Boyer
​​eComm Program Manager
kgronset@uccs.edu
719-255-3683
Josh Husman

Josh Husman
Development Coordinator
jhusman@uccs.edu
719-255-5132
CU DENVER    

Vacant