The eComm program is housed in University Relations in the University of Colorado Office of the President. Additionally, each of CU's four campuses and Advancement have at least one designated eComm Specialist.

CU SYSTEM
Ken McConnellogue

Ken McConnellogue
Vice President of Communication
Ken.McConnellogue@cu.edu
Jennifer Hane

Jennifer Mortensen
Executive Director of Electronic Communication
jennifer.mortensen@cu.edu
303-860-5631
Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones
Training Manager
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737
Daniella Torres

Daniella Torres
Data Analyst
daniella.torres@cu.edu
303-860-5703
CU ADVANCEMENT
Matt Roush

Matt Roush
Director of Digital Engagement
matt.roush@cu.edu
303-541-1224
Caroline Kelly

Caroline Kelly
Communications Manager
caroline.kelly@cu.edu
   
CU ANSCHUTZ      
Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas
Strategic Communications Manager
jason.thomas@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-0127
     
CU BOULDER

Erin Frazier

Erin Frazier
Director, Campus Communications and Engagement Strategic Relations and Communications
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384

Tom Needy

Tom Needy
Alumni Sr. E-Communications Manager
CU Boulder Alumni Association
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635

Jessica Raab

Jessica Raab
​eCommunications Team Lead
Strategic Relations and Communications
jessica.raab@colorado.edu
303-709-4713
 

Tracy Berger

Tracy Berger
Senior eCommunications Professional
Strategic Relations and Communications
tracy.berger@colorado.edu
303-735-4596
 

Amber Bartlett

Amber Bartlett
eCommunications Professional
Strategic Relations and Communications
amber.bartlett@colorado.edu
303-735-8680

CU COLORADO SPRINGS
Eric Nissen

Eric Nissen
​​Manager of Electronic Communications
enissen@uccs.edu
719-255-3755
Kayla Gronseth Boyer

Kayla Gronseth Boyer
​​eComm Marketing Assistant
kgronset@uccs.edu
719-255-3683
CU DENVER  
Andrew Ruemenapp
Andrew Ruemenapp

eCommunications Marketing Manager
andrew.ruemenapp@ucdenver.edu
303-315-0189