The eComm program is housed in University Information Services (UIS). Additionally, each of CU's four campuses and Advancement have at least one designated eComm Specialist.

CU SYSTEM
Jennifer Hane

Jennifer Mortensen
Executive Director of Electronic Communication
jennifer.mortensen@cu.edu
303-860-5631
Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones
Training Manager
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737
Daniella Torres

Daniella Torres
Data Analyst
daniella.torres@cu.edu
303-860-5703

 

 

CU ADVANCEMENT
Katie Theiler

Katie Theiler
Assistant Director
katie.theiler@cu.edu
512-417-8511
null

Serwaa Adu-Tutu
e-Communications Manager
serwaa.adu-tutu@cu.edu
 

 

 

 

 

CU ANSCHUTZ      
Jason Thomas

Jason Thomas
Strategic Communications Manager
jason.thomas@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-0127
Shannon Hopkins

Shannon Hopkins
Strategic Communications Specialist
shannon.hopkins@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-0127
Kiley Kudrna

Kiley Kudrna
Communications Specialist
kiley.kudrna@cuanschutz.edu
303-724-8237

 

 

CU BOULDER
Erin Frazier

Erin Frazier
Director, Campus Communications and Engagement, Strategic Relations
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384
Sravanth Gampa

Sravanth Gampa
eCommunications Professional
Strategic Relations and Communications
sravanth.gampa@colorado.edu
720-656-0280
Tom Needy

Tom Needy
Senior Marketing Operations and User Experience Strategist, Office of Advancement
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635

 

CU COLORADO SPRINGS
Eric Nissen

Eric Nissen
​​Manager of Electronic Communications
enissen@uccs.edu
719-255-3755
Kayla Gronseth Boyer

Kayla Gronseth Boyer
​​eComm Program Manager
kgronset@uccs.edu
719-255-3683

 

 

 

 

CU DENVER    
null

Kristin Goosen
​​
Senior eCommunications Specialist
kristin.goosen@ucdenver.edu