Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Webinar
 
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Zoom Web Conferencing
 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Webinar
 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Zoom Web Conferencing
 
Tuesday, September 1, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Webinar
 
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Zoom Web Conferencing
 
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Webinar
 
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Zoom Web Conferencing
 
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Webinar
 
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
3:00pm to 4:00pm
Zoom Web Conferencing

Pages