Friday, April 26, 2019
10:00am to 12:00pm
UCCS | Dwire Hall | Room 109
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
10:00am to 12:00pm
CU Denver Business School | 4500 Gates Classroom
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
10:00am to 12:00pm
CU Anschutz | Health Sciences Library Teaching Lab 2
 
Friday, May 3, 2019
1:30am to 2:30am
https://cusystem.zoom.us/my/meljones
 
Monday, May 6, 2019
2:00pm to 3:00pm
https://cusystem.zoom.us/my/meljones
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
9:00am to 11:00am
CU Boulder | Room TBD
 
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:00am to 11:00am
https://cusystem.zoom.us/my/meljones
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
9:00am to 11:30am
https://cusystem.zoom.us/my/meljones
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
9:00am to 10:30am
Boulder Campus | UMC 404
 
Monday, June 10, 2019
12:30pm to 2:30pm
Boulder Campus | UMC 404

Pages