Schedule and Registration

Wednesday, September 23, 2015

 

October 2015

 

Wednesday, November 18, 2015

 

Thursday, December 10, 2015

 

Thursday, January 21, 2016

 

Monday, February 8, 2016 (Anschutz Medical Campus)

 

Wednesday, February 10, 2016 (Colorado Springs Campus)

 

Thursday, February 11, 2016 (Boulder Campus)

 

Thursday, February 18, 2016

 

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

 

Wednesday, April 6, 2016

 

Tuesday, April 19, 2016