CU CPE courses are offered at no cost to current CU employees. For non-CU employees, including retirees and contract workers, refer to our pricing policy

Registration opens 2 weeks prior to each training date. (Register with your CU-affiliated email address to avoid incurring a registration fee.) To be notified when registration is available, subscribe to the OUC News Blog 

Spring 2020 (all campuses: dates to be determined)

  • Payment Academy 
  • Information coming soon!

Thursday, March 5, 2020 (Denver Campus)

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 (Anschutz Medical Campus)

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 (1800 Grant St, Denver, room 502)

  • Aligning Leadership - 10:30am-11:45am

Thursday, April 9, 2020 (Denver Campus) 

  • Aligning Leadership - 10:30am-11:45am

Monday, April 13, 2020 (Colorado Springs Campus: University Center, Room 116A, 1420 Austin Bluffs Pkwy, Colorado Springs)

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 (Colorado Springs Campus)

Cash Controls - 10:00am-11:50am  pending room availability 

Thursday, April 16, 2020 (Denver Campus)

Cash Controls - 10:00am-11:50am  pending room availability

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 (Boulder Campus)

  • Aligning Leadership - 10:30am-11:45am pending room availability
  • Cash Controls - 1:00pm-2:50pm pending room availability

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 (Anschutz Medical Campus)

Cash Controls - 10:00am-11:50am  pending room availability

Thursday, April 23, 2020 (Anschutz Medical Campus) 

  • Aligning Leadership - 10:30am-11:45am