Saturday, December 14, 2019
9:00am to 11:00am
CU Denver
 
Saturday, December 14, 2019
2:00pm to 4:00pm
CU Anschutz Medical Campus
 
Friday, December 20, 2019
2:00pm to 4:00pm
UCCS
 
Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Friday, January 10, 2020
All day
Aurora, Colorado
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
10:00am to 12:00pm
CU System Office
 
Friday, January 17, 2020
1:00pm to 3:00pm
CU System Office
 
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
1:00pm to 4:00pm
CU System Office
 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 to Friday, February 14, 2020
All day
CU Denver
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
9:00am to 1:00pm
CU System Office
 
Friday, March 13, 2020
1:00pm to 3:00pm
CU System Office

Pages