Academic Affairs Administration

Michael Lightner, PhD
Vice President for Academic Affairs
lightner@cu.edu | 303-860-5726


Maureen Durkin, MA, MBA
Director of Academic Program and Policy Analysis
maureen.durkin@cu.edu | 303-860-5623


Rian C. Cheley
Academic Affairs Program Coordinator
rian.cheley@cu.edu | 303-860-5674


Nathan Fletcher
Graduate Student Assistant
nathan.fletcher@cu.edu


Sarah Anderson
Student Assistant
sarah.anderson@cu.edu

Academic Innovation Programs

Jaimie Henthorn, PhD
Director of Academic Innovation Programs
jaimie.henthorn@cu.edu | 303-860-5693


Erika G. Swain, MLIS
Interim Assistant Director for State Authorization
erika.swain@colorado.edu | 303-735-8184


Jill C. Lester
MOOCs Initiatives Program Manager
jill.lester@cu.edu


Ariel Beckstrom
Student Graphic Designer
ariel.beckstrom@ucdenver.edu


Hollie Maddocks
Student Assistant
hollie.maddocks@cu.edu

Coleman Institute for Cognitive Disabilities

Emily Shea Tanis, PhD
Co-Director for Policy and Advocacy
shea.tanis@cu.edu


Clayton Lewis, PhD
Co-Director for Technology
clayton.lewis@colorado.edu


Jennifer Kraft
Program Manager and Executive Administrative Assistant
jennifer.kraft@cu.edu

President's Teaching Scholars Program

Clayton Lewis, PhD
Interim Chair
clayton.lewis@colorado.edu

Faculty Senate | Faculty Council

Joanne Addison, PhD
Faculty Senate Vice Chair | Faculty Council Chair
joanne.addison@ucdenver.edu | 303-315-4845


Jonelle Henning
Faculty Council Administrator
jonelle.henning@cu.edu | 303-860-5607


Maria Lewis
Graduate Student Assistant
maria.lewis@cu.edu

Faculty Senate Grievance Committee

Stephen Cass, MD, MPH/MSPH
Grievance Committee Chair
stephen.cass@cuanschutz.edu | 303-724-1948


Anne Fleming, MBA
Grievance Committee Professional Assistant
anne.fleming@cu.edu | 303-837-2158