Effective Date: 6/1/2024


Lists the names and titles of the Officers of the University (president, university counsel, secretary of the Board of Regents, treasurer, and associate vice president of internal audit), and the Officers of the Administration (individuals who hold the title or interim/acting title of vice president, chancellor, associate vice president, assistant vice president, vice chancellor, associate vice chancellor, associate university counsel, and deans of the schools, colleges, and libraries).

Related Resource:

Administrative Policy Statement Fiscal Roles and Responsibilities 


File Attachments