All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, March 24 for UIS maintenance on production systems, for scheduled maintenance.
All university non-production services will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday, March 8, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 14-hour window from 4 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, Feb. 18, for UIS maintenance on production systems, for scheduled maintenance.
All university non-production services will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday, Feb. 2, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 10, for UIS maintenance on production systems, for scheduled maintenance.
All university non-production services will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday, Dec. 1, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 18-hour window from 4 a.m. to 10 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 12 for UIS maintenance on production systems for scheduled maintenance.
AllAll university non-production services will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday, Nov. 3, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 6-hour window from 6 a.m. to noon Sunday, Oct. 22, to install critical patches.
All university non-production services will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday, September 8, for scheduled maintenance.

Pages