All production services universitywide will be unavailable for an 8-hour window from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 4, for scheduled maintenance.
Scheduled maintenance for Dec. 7-8, is complete for all universitywide production services.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for an 18-hour window from 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 7 to 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 8, for scheduled maintenance.
Network at System Administration will be down for a 36-hour window from 7 a.m. Saturday, Dec. 14 through 7 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 15 affecting 1800 Grant St., Broomfield and Advancement locations.
Maintenance on production services for Sunday, Nov. 24 are canceled. Maintenance on eRA systems are still planned as scheduled.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 24, for scheduled maintenance.
The Electronic Research Administration (eRA) system will be unavailable from 3 p.m. Friday, Nov. 22 to 8 a.m. Monday, Nov. 25, to upgrade InfoEd, an electronic research portal system, used to manage the research lifecycle.
Scheduled maintenance for Oct. 27, is complete for all universitywide production services.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window on Sunday, Oct. 27, for scheduled maintenance.
Scheduled Campus Solutions maintenance for Sunday, Oct. 6, is complete for all universitywide production services.

Pages