University of Colorado Staff Council Members

Photo UCSC position Name Job Title Department Campus Email 
Chair Ryan Untisz Sr. Talent Acquisition Consultant  CU Denver / CU Anschutz Human Resources CU Denver Ryan.Untisz@ucdenver.edu
Tara Dressler Vice-Chair Tara Dressler Director for Trademarks Office of Univerity Council CU System Tara.Dressler@cu.edu
image of Missy Sernatinger
Secretary Missy Sernatinger Program Coordinator First-Year Expereince  CU UCCS Missy.Sernatinger@uccs.edu
Treasurer Christina Beck Executive Assistant University Relations CU System Christine.Beck@cu.edu
Kimberly Slavsky
Communications Officer Kimberly Slavsky Business Principle School of Medicine CU Anschutz Kimberly.Slavsky@cuanschutz.edu
image of Alan Slinkard
Parliamentarian Alan Slinkard Project Specialist, Tech III Facilities Management CU Boulder Alan.Slinkard@coloardo.edu
Representative (Alternate) Joshua Turnquist Supervisor-Mail & Package Services Facilities Management CU Boulder Joshua.Turnquist@colorado.edu
Representative Kevin Young Director of HR Colorado School of Public Health CU Anschutz Kevin.Young@cu.edu
Representative (Alternate) Kit Barwick Information Security Analyst Office of Information Security CU System kit.barwick@cu.edu
Representative   Kayle Lingo Marketing & Communications Specialist Employee Services  CU System Kayle.Lingo@cu.edu
Representative (At Large) Annie Melzer Project Management Office Lead School of Medicine CU Anschutz Annie.Melzer@cuanschutz.edu
image of Shonda Johnson
Representative Shondra Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Degree Audit and Transfer Credit CU UCCS Sjohns23@uccs.edu
image of Chelsi Fleischer
Representative (At Large) Chelsie Fleischer Sr. Professional Research Assistant School of Medicine Rheumatology CU Anschutz Chelsie.Fleischer@cuanschutz.edu
image of Andrew Rotz
Representative Andrew Rotz Facilities Manager School of Pharmacy CU Anschutz Andrew.Rotz@cuanschutz.edu
image of Kyle Ginley
Representative (At Large) Kyle Ginley Assitant Director, Guest Services & Strategic Planning Recreation Services CU Boulder Klye.Ginley@colorado.edu
Representative Sarah Trzeciak Sr. Director of Student Development Career Center CU Denver sarah.trzeciak@ucdenver.edu

Image of JaNet Hurt
Representative (Alternate) JaNet Hurt Executive Assistant School of Education CU Denver Janet.Hurt@ucdenver.edu
Representative Dan Steinke Technology and Process Innovation Supervisor Bursar's Office CU Boulder daniel.steinke@colorado.edu
Representative Jan Owens Administrative Assistant Center for Student Involvement CU Boulder jan.owens@colorado.edu
Representative (Alternate) Terri Wilson Director of Human Resources College of Arts & Media CU Denver terri.wilson@ucdenver.edu
Representative Laura Chandler Program Assisatnt College of Letters, Arts & Sciences CU UCCS lchandl2@uccs.edu