University of Colorado Staff Council Members

Photo UCSC position Name Job Title Department Campus Email 
Chair Ryan Untisz Sr. Talent Acquisition Consultant  CU Denver / CU Anschutz Human Resources CU Denver Ryan.Untisz@ucdenver.edu
Tara Dressler Vice-Chair Tara Dressler Director for Trademarks Office of Univerity Council CU System Tara.Dressler@cu.edu
Secretary Missy Sernatinger Program Coordinator First-Year Expereince  CU UCCS Missy.Sernatinger@uccs.edu
Treasurer Nate Detrich HR/Benefits Professional Employee Services CU System Nate.Detrich@cu.edu
Communications Officer Kevin Young Director of HR Colorado School of Public Health CU Anschutz Kevin.Young@cu.edu

Parliamentarian Alan Slinkard Project Specialist, Tech III Facilities Management CU Boulder Alan.Slinkard@coloardo.edu
Representative (Alternate) Joshua Turnquist Supervisor-Mail & Package Services Facilities Management CU Boulder Joshua.Turnquist@colorado.edu

Representative Ronald Richter IT Technician I Student Affairs, UMC Operations CU Boulder Ronald.Richter@colorado.edu
Representative Mignon Macias Engagement Associate Office of Diversity, Equity, and Community Engagement CU Boulder Mignon.Macias@colorado.edu
Representative (At Large)  Kayle Lingo   Employee Services  CU System Kayle.Lingo@cu.edu
Representative (At Large) Annie Melzer Project Coordinator Employee Services CU System Annie.Melzer@cu.edu
Representative Christina Beck Executive Assistant University Relations CU System Christine.Beck@cu.edu

Representative

Mark Means Materials Acquisitions, and Distributions Facilities Management CU UCCS Mark.Means2@uccs.edu

 
Representative (Alternate) Samantha Carty-Gall Scholarship Counselor Officer of Financial Aid, Student Employment, and Scholarships CU UCCS Scarty.uccs@edu
Representative (At Large) Shondra Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Degree Audit and Transfer Credit CU UCCS Sjohns23@uccs.edu
Photo not available
Representative (At Large) Chelsie Fleischer Sr. Professional Research Assistant School of Medicine Rheumatology CU Anschutz Chelsie.Fleischer@cuanschutz.edu
Photo not available
Representative Andrew Rotz Facilities Manager School of Pharmacy CU Anschutz Andrew.Rotz@cuanschutz.edu
Representative Lydia Ombogo HR Consultant CU Denver / CU Anschutz Human Resources CU Anschutz Lydia.Ombogo@cuanschutz.edu
Representative (Alternate) Kimberly Slavsky Business Principle School of Medicine CU Anschutz Kimberly.Slavsky@cuanschutz.edu
Representative Kyle Ginley Business Coordinator Denver Wellness Center CU Denver Klye.Ginley@ucdenver.edu

Representative Rebecca Gianarkis Recruiting and Admissions Coordinator School of Public Affairs CU Denver Rebecca.gianarski@ucdenver.edu

Representative (Alternate) JaNet Hurt Executive Assistant School of Education CU Denver Janet.Hurt@ucdenver.edu