University of Colorado Staff Council Members

 

Photo UCSC position Campus Name Job Title Department Email 
image of Alan Slinkard
Co-Chair CU Boulder Alan Slinkard Project Specialist, Tech III Facilities Management alan.slinkard@colorado.edu
Image of JaNet Hurt
Co-Chair CU Denver JaNet Hurt Executive Assistant School of Education janet.hurt@cudenver.edu
Kimberly Slavsky
Vice Chair CU Anschutz Kimberly Slavsky Business Principle School of Medicine | Department of Psychiatry kimberly.slavsky@cuanschutz.edu
image of Missy Sernatinger
Secretary UCCS Missy Sernatinger Program Coordinator First-Year Experience missy.sernatinger@uccs.edu
Treasurer System Christina Beck Program Director of Outreach & Engagement Governmental Relation, Outreach & Engagement christina.beck@cu.edu
image of Dan Steinke
Communications Officer  CU Boulder Dan Steinke Assistant Bursar Bursar's Office daniel.steinke@colorado.edu
Ex-Officio / Representative CU Anschutz Ryan Untisz Assistant Director HR & Business Services ryan.untisz@cuanschutz.edu
image of Annie Melzer
Representative  CU Anschutz Annie Melzer Project Management Office Manager School of Medicine | Department Psychiatry annie.melzer@cuanschutz.edu
image of Shelly Lange
Representative CU Anschutz Shelly Lange Internal Communications and Graphic Design School of Medicine - Dean's Office shelly.lange@cuanschutz.edu
  At Large Representative CU Anschutz TBD      
image of Sarah Trzeciak
Representative CU Denver Sarah Trzeciak Sr. Director of Student Development Career Center sarah.trzeciak@ucdenver.edu
  Representative  CU Denver TBD      
  Representative (Alternative) CU Denver TBD      
image of Jan Owens
Representative CU Boulder Jan Owens Administrative Assistant Center for Student Involvement  jan.owens@colorado.edu
Representative (Alternate) CU Boulder Joshua Turnquist Supervisor-Mail & Package Services Facilities Management Joshua.Turnquist@colorado.edu
image of Kyle Ginley
At Large Representative CU Boulder Kyle Ginley Assistant Director, Guest Services & Strategic Planning Recreation Services kyle.ginley@colorado.edu
Representative System Sasha Rahmann     sasha.rahmann@cu.edu
  Representative System Erika Durbin      
  Representative (Alternate) System TBD      
image of Tara Dressler
At Large Representative System Tara Dressler Director for Trademarks Office of University Council  tara.dressler@cu.edu
  Reprentative UCCS TBD     bgundrum@uccs.edu
  Representative UCCS TBD     nsimmon2@uccs.edu
image of Laura Chandler
Representative UCCS Laura Chandler Program Assistant College of Letters, Arts & Sciences lchandl2@uccs.edu
  Representative (Alternate) UCCS TBD      
image of Shonda Johnson
At Large Representative UCCS Shonda Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Degree Audit and Transfer Credit Sjohns23@uccs.edu