University of Colorado Staff Council Members


Photo UCSC position Campus Name Job Title Department Email 
image of Alan Slinkard
Co-Chair CU Boulder Alan Slinkard Project Specialist, Tech III Facilities Management
Image of JaNet Hurt
Co-Chair CU Denver JaNet Hurt Executive Assistant School of Education
Kimberly Slavsky
Vice Chair CU Anschutz Kimberly Slavsky Business Principle School of Medicine | Department of Psychiatry
image of Missy Sernatinger
Secretary UCCS Missy Sernatinger Program Coordinator First-Year Experience
Treasurer System Christina Beck Program Director of Outreach & Engagement Governmental Relation, Outreach & Engagement
image of Dan Steinke
Communications Officer  CU Boulder Dan Steinke Assistant Bursar Bursar's Office
Ex-Officio / Representative CU Anschutz Ryan Untisz Assistant Director HR & Business Services
image of Annie Melzer
Representative  CU Anschutz Annie Melzer Project Management Office Manager School of Medicine | Department Psychiatry
image of Shelly Lange
Representative CU Anschutz Shelly Lange Internal Communications and Graphic Design School of Medicine - Dean's Office
  At Large Representative CU Anschutz TBD      
image of Sarah Trzeciak
Representative CU Denver Sarah Trzeciak Sr. Director of Student Development Career Center
  Representative  CU Denver TBD      
  Representative (Alternative) CU Denver TBD      
image of Jan Owens
Representative CU Boulder Jan Owens Administrative Assistant Center for Student Involvement
Representative (Alternate) CU Boulder Joshua Turnquist Supervisor-Mail & Package Services Facilities Management
image of Kyle Ginley
At Large Representative CU Boulder Kyle Ginley Assistant Director, Guest Services & Strategic Planning Recreation Services
Representative System Sasha Rahmann
  Representative System Erika Durbin      
  Representative (Alternate) System TBD      
image of Tara Dressler
At Large Representative System Tara Dressler Director for Trademarks Office of University Council
  Reprentative UCCS TBD
  Representative UCCS TBD
image of Laura Chandler
Representative UCCS Laura Chandler Program Assistant College of Letters, Arts & Sciences
  Representative (Alternate) UCCS TBD      
image of Shonda Johnson
At Large Representative UCCS Shonda Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Degree Audit and Transfer Credit