University of Colorado Staff Council Members

 

Photo UCSC position Campus Name Job Title Department Email 
image of Alan Slinkard
Co-Chair CU Boulder Alan Slinkard Project Specialist, Tech III Facilities Management alan.slinkard@colorado.edu
Image of JaNet Hurt
Co-Chair CU Denver JaNet Hurt Executive Assistant School of Education janet.hurt@cudenver.edu
Kimberly Slavsky
Vice Chair CU Anschutz Kimberly Slavsky Business Principle School of Medicine | Department of Psychiatry kimberly.slavsky@cuanschutz.edu
image of Missy Sernatinger
Secretary UCCS Missy Sernatinger Program Coordinator First-Year Experience missy.sernatinger@uccs.edu
Treasurer System Christina Beck Executive Assistant University Relations christina.beck@cu.edu
Communications Officer  CU Boulder Dan Steinke Assistant Bursar Bursar's Office daniel.steinke@colorado.edu
Ex-Officio / Representative CU Anschutz Ryan Untisz     ryan.untisz@cuanschutz.edu
Representative  CU Anschutz Annie Melzer Project Management Office Lead School of Medicine | Department Psychiatry annie.melzer@cuanschutz.edu
Representative CU Anschutz Shelly Lange     shelly.lange@cuanschutz.edu
image of Chelsi Fleischer
At Large Representative CU Anschutz Chelsea Fleischer Sr. Professional Research Assistant School of Medicine Rheumatology chelsie.fleischer@uccs.edu
Representative CU Denver Sarah Trzeciak Sr. Director of Student Development Career Center sarah.trzeciak@ucdenver.edu
  Representative  CU Denver TBD      
  Representative (Alternative) CU Denver TBD      
Representative CU Boulder Jan Owens Administrative Assistant Center for Student Involvement  jan.owens@colorado.edu
Representative (Alternate) CU Boulder Joshua Turnquist Supervisor-Mail & Package Services Facilities Management Joshua.Turnquist@colorado.edu
image of Kyle Ginley
At Large Representative CU Boulder Kyle Ginley Assistant Director, Guest Services & Strategic Planning Recreation Services kyle.ginley@colorado.edu
Representative System Sasha Rahmann     sasha.rahmann@cu.edu
  Representative System Erika Durbin      
  Representative (Alternate) System TBD      
Tara Dressler At Large Representative System Tara Dressler Director for Trademarks Office of University Council  tara.ressler@cu.edu
  Reprentative UCCS Becky Gundrum     bgundrum@uccs.edu
  Representative UCCS Nicole Simmons-Rochon     nsimmon2@uccs.edu
  Representative UCCS Laura Chandler Program Assistant College of Letters, Arts & Sciences lchandl2@uccs.edu
  Representative (Alternate) UCCS TBD      
image of Shonda Johnson
At Large Representative UCCS Shondra Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Degree Audit and Transfer Credit Sjohns23@uccs.edu