University of Colorado Staff Council Members

Photo UCSC position Name Job Title Department Campus Email 
Chair Ryan Untisz Sr. Talent Acquisition Consultant  CU Denver / CU Anschutz HR CU Denver | Anschutz
ryan.untisz@ucdenver.edu
Tara Dressler Vice Chair Tara Dressler Associate Director of Trademarks Office of Univerity Council CU System Tara.dressler@cu.edu

Secretary

De Jesus Alejandro Associate Director of University Center University Center & Event Services CU UCCS adejesus@uccs.edu
Treasurer          
Communications Officer Kevin Young Director of HR Colorado School of Public Health CU Anschutz Kevin.Young@cu.edu

Parlimentarian Alan Slinkard Project Specialist, Tech III Facilities Management CU Boulder Alan.Slinkard@coloardo.edu
Representative (Alternate) Joshua Turnquist Supervisor-Mail & Package Services Facilities Management CU Boulder Joshua.Turnquist@colorado.edu

Representative (Alternate) Ronold Richter IT Technician I Student Affaisr, UMC Operations CU Boulder Ronold.Richter@colorado.edu
Representative (At Large) Megan Schosker Senior Subcontract Officer Office of Contracts and Grants  CU Boulder megan.schosker@colorado.edu

Respresentative Nate Detrich HR/Benefits Professional Employee Services CU Systems Nate.Detrich@cu.edu

Respresentative Katie Holloman Program Coordinator Employee Services CU Systems Katie.Holloman@cu.edu
Representative Annie Melzer Project Coordinator Employee Services CU System Annie.Melzer@cu.edu
Angie Generose
Representative (Alternate) Angie Generose Instructional Designer  Employee Services CU System angie.generose@cu.edu

Representative

Mark Means Materials Acquistions, and Distributions Facilities Management CU UCCS Mark.Means2@uccs.edu
Representative Nancy Moore Communications Coordinator Admissions CU UCCS NMoore2@uccs.edu

 
Representative  Cameron McCluggage  HVAC Technician Facilities Management  CU UCCS  Cmcclugg@uccs.edu
Representative (At Large) Shondra Johnson Transfer Credit Specialist Degree Audit and Transfer Credit CU UCCS Sjohns23@uccs.edu
Representative Missy Sernatinger Program Coordinator First Yewar Experience CU UCCS missy.sernatinger@uccs.edu
Photo not available
Representative Chelsie Fleischer   School of Medicine Rheumatology CU Denver | Anschutz Chelsie.Fleischer@cuanschutz.edu
Photo not available
Representative Andrew Rotz Facilities Manager School of Pharmacy CU Denver | Anschutz Andrew.Rotz@cuanschutz.edu
Representative (At Large) Lydia Ombogo HR Consultant CU Denver / CU Anschutz HR CU Denver / Anschutz Lydia.Ombogo@cuanschutz.edu
Coming soon! Members who are leaving UCSC in June, 2019.