UCSC Representatives 2017-2018

Officers


Nancy Moore
Nancy Moore, Chair
CRM Specialist
Admissions Services- UCCS
719-255-3866
nmoore2@uccs.edu

Nancy has been on the University of Colorado Colorado Springs Staff Council since 2015 and has served as the Holiday Service Project Co-Chair.  This is her third year serving on UCSC.

Sarah Mensch
Sarah Mensch, Vice Chair
Portfolio and Office Administrator
Office of Information Technology - UCCS
719-255-3574
smensch@uccs.edu

Sarah has been on the University of Colorado Colorado Springs Staff Council since 2015.  This is also her third year serving on UCSC.


Secretary

Tara Dressler

​Tara Dressler
Associate Director, Tradem & Patent Administration - System
303-860-5683
Tara.Dressler@cu.edu

 

Treasurer

Nick Lockwood
Nick Lockwood
Director of Orientation and New Student Outreach - UCCS
719-255-3181
nlockwoo@uccs.edu


CU-Boulder Representatives

Megan Schosker
​  Megan Schosker
  Senior Subcontractor Officer
  Office of Contracts & Grants
  303-735-0166
  Megan.Schosker@colorado.edu
 

 


Barry Sparks
​  Barry Sparks
  Recycling Facility Assistant Manager
  Facilities Management
  303-961-1859
  phillip.sparks@colorado.edu


Kat McGovern

​  Kathleen McGovern
  Fan Maintenance Personnel
​  Facilities Management
  303-492-9188
  mcgoverk@colorado.edu

 


 Jeni WebsterJenifer (Jeni) Webster
  Senior Program Manager​
​  College of Music Advancement Team
​  303-735-6070
​  jeni.webster@colorado.edu

 


 

UCCS Representatives

Mark Means
 Mark Means
 Materials, Acquisitions, and Distributions Supervisor
 Facilities Services
 719-255-3086
 mmeans2@uccs.edu


Sarah Mensch

  Sarah Mensch
  Portfolio and Office Administration
  Office of Information Technology
  719-255-3574
  smensch@uccs.edu

 


 

Nancy Moore

  Nancy Moore
  CRM Specialist
  Admissions Office
  719-255-3866
  nmoore2@uccs.edu


 

  Nick LockwoodNick Lockwood 
  Director of Orientation & New Student Outreach
  Enrollment Management
  719-255-3181
  nlockwoo@uccs.edu

 

CU Denver and Anschutz Medical Campus Representatives

Jay CampbellJay Campbell
Facilities Director
ADM-AVCFO Administration
303-724-0081
jay.campbell@ucdenver.edu

 


Philip PettyPhillip Petty

Electronics Specialist III
ADM AVCFO Building Mntn Ops
303-315-2283
phillip.petty@ucdenver.edu

 

 

Carissa Smith
  Carissa Smith 
  Administrator
  Center for Advancing Professional Excellence (CAPE)
  303-724-5894
  Carissa.Smith@ucdenver.edu

 

​  Noah Dodero
  Office of Information Technology - Anschutz
​  Noah.Dodero@ucdenver.edu

CU System Administration

Angie Generose

  Angie Generose
  Instructional Designer
  University of Colorado System Administration
  303-860-5602
​  angie.generose@cu.edu

 

 

Annie Melzer

  Annie Melzer
  Training and Document Specialist
  Employee Services
  303-860-4161
​  anne.melzer@cu.edu

 


Tara Dressler

  Tara Dressler
  Associate Director for Trademarks and Patent Administration
  University of Colorado System Administration
  303-860-5683
  Tara.Dressler@cu.edu


Ashley Eschler (Alternate representative)
Human Resources Manager
Employee Services
303-860-6105
ashley.eschler@cu.edu