Officers

Chair

Nancy Moore
Nancy Moore, Chair
CRM Specialist
Admissions Services- UCCS
719-255-3866
nmoore2@uccs.edu

Nancy has been on the University of Colorado Colorado Springs Staff Council since 2015 and has served as the Holiday Service Project Co-Chair.  This is her fourth year serving on UCSC.

Vice-Chair

Jay Campbell
Jay Campbell, Vice-Chair
Facilities Director
ADM-AVCFO Administration
303-724-0081
jay.campbell@ucdenver.edu

Jay has been on the University of Colorado Colorado Springs Staff Council since 2016.  This is his third year serving on UCSC.


Secretary

Tara Dressler
Tara Dressler
Associate Director, Tradem & Patent Administration - System
303-860-5683
Tara.Dressler@cu.edu

Treasurer

Jeni M. Webster
Jeni M. Webster  
Manager of Annual Giving​
​College of Music Advancement Team
​ 303-735-6070
​ jeni.webster@colorado.edu


Communications Officer

Carissa Smith
Carissa Smith
Business Services Manager
University of Colorado School of Medicine
303-724-5894
carissa.smith@ucdenver.edu

CU-Boulder Representatives

Megan Schosker
​  Megan Schosker
  Senior Subcontractor Officer
  Office of Contracts & Grants
  303-735-0166
  Megan.Schosker@colorado.edu
 



Deb Prestianni
Executive Assistant to the Dean for Faculty Affairs
Colorado Law School
303-840-7447
Deborah.Prestianni@colorado.edu

 

 

 


Communications Officer

Carissa Smith
Carissa Smith
Business Services Manager
University of Colorado School of Medicine
303-724-5894
carissa.smith@ucdenver.edu

 

 

 


Joshua Turnquist
Distribution Center
720-356-2431
Joshua.Turnquist@colorado.edu

 

 

 


Jeni Webster Jenifer (Jeni) Webster
Senior Program Manager
College of Music Advancement Team
303-735-6070
jeni.webster@colorado.edu


UCCS Representatives


 Mark Means
 Materials, Acquisitions, and Distributions Supervisor
 Facilities Services
 719-255-3086
 mmeans2@uccs.edu


  
  Renee Rudolph
  renee.rudolph@uccs.edu


Nancy Moore

  ​Nancy Moore
  CRM Specialist
  Admissions Office
  719-255-3866
  nmoore2@uccs.edu



  Alejandro De Jesus
  adejesus@uccs.edu ​

CU Denver and Anschutz Medical Campus Representatives

Jay CampbellJay Campbell
Facilities Director
ADM-AVCFO Administration
303-724-0081
jay.campbell@ucdenver.edu

 


 


Kevin Young
HR Director
Colorado School of Public Health
kevin.young@ucdenver.edu

Carissa Smith
  Carissa Smith 
  Administrator
  Center for Advancing Professional Excellence (CAPE)
  303-724-5894
  Carissa.Smith@ucdenver.edu

 

​  Noah Dodero
  Office of Information Technology - Anschutz
​  Noah.Dodero@ucdenver.edu

CU System Administration

Angie Generose

  Angie Generose
  Instructional Designer
  University of Colorado System Administration
  303-860-5602
​  angie.generose@cu.edu

 

 

Annie Melzer

  Annie Melzer
  Training Coordinator
  Employee Services
  303-860-4161
​  annie.melzer@cu.edu

 


Tara Dressler

  Tara Dressler
  Associate Director for Trademarks and Patent Administration
  University of Colorado System Administration
  303-860-5683
  Tara.Dressler@cu.edu