University of Colorado Staff Council Members

Photo UCSC position Name Job Title Department Campus Email 
Nancy Moore Chair (Alternate) Nancy Moore Communication Coordinator  Admissions UCCS nmoore2@uccs.edu
Smith
Vice Chair Carissa Smith Business Services Manager  School of Medicine and Interprofessional Education CU Denver | Anschutz carissa.smith@ucdenver.edu
Webster

Treasurer

 Jeni M. Webster Manager of Annual Giving Advancement College of Music  CU Boulder jeni.webster@colorado.edu
Tara Dressler
Secretary Tara Dressler Associate Director of Trademarks Office of University Counsel System tara.dressler@cu.edu
Annie Melzer
Communications Officer Annie Melzer Training Coordinator  Employee Services  System annie.melzer@cu.edu
Jacqueline Bannister
Representative Jacqueline Bannister Business Operations Analyst Employee Services System jacqueline.bannister@cu.edu
Representative Laura Isacco Legal Assistant Office of University Council System laura.isacco@cu.edu
Angie Generose
Representative (Alternate) Angie Generose Instructional Designer  Employee Services System angie.generose@cu.edu
Megan Schosker
Representative Megan Schosker Senior Subcontract Officer Office of Contracts and Grants  CU Boulder megan.schosker@colorado.edu

Deborah Prestianni
Representative Deborah Prestianni Executive Assistant Faculty Affairs Colorado Law School  CU Boulder deborah.prestianni@colorado.edu
Joshua Turnquist
Representative (Alternate) Joshua Turnquist Supervisor Mail & Package Services Facilities Management CU Boulder joshua.turnquist@colorado.edu
Kevin Young
Representative Kevin Young Director of HR Colorado School of Public Health  CU Denver | Anschutz kevin.young@ucdenver.edu
Photo not available
Representative Ryan Untisz Sr. Talent Acquisition Human Resources CU Denver | Anschutz ryan.untisz@ucdenver.edu
Photo not available
Representative (Alternate) Noah Dodero IT Professional  Office of Information Technology  CU Denver | Anschutz noah.dodero@ucdenver.edu
Alejandro De Jesus
Representative Alejandro De Jesus Associate Dirctor of UC and Building Operations University Center and Event Services  UCCS adejesus@uccs.edu
Renee Rudolph
Representative Renee Rudolph Student and Community Engagement Coordinator Johnson/Beth-El College  UCCS renee.rudolph@uccs.edu
Mark Means
Representative  Mark Means Materials, Acquisitions, and Distributions Supervisor Facilities Services UCCS mmeans2@uccs.edu
Coming soon! Members who are leaving UCSC in June, 2019.