Mailing Address
Office of the Treasurer of the University of Colorado
1800 N Grant Street, Suite 600
25 UCA
Denver, CO 80203-1148
Map & Directions
Main Telephone Numbers
Treasurer’s Office Main Number: 303-837-2183
Administrative Assistant: 303-837-2131
Fax: 303-837-2188

 

 

Treasury Office Staff

Tony Vu Treasurer, Chief Investment Officer and
Associate VP for Budget and Finance
303-837-2181 Tony.Vu@cu.edu
Erin Layton Deputy Chief Investment Officer 303-837-2133 Erin.Layton@cu.edu
Charles R. Cook Associate Treasurer, Assistant VP of Liability Management 303-837-2184 Charles.R.Cook@cu.edu
Gary Bomba Treasury Cash Manager 303-837-2180 Gary.Bomba@cu.edu
Alisha Palas Assistant Treasurer, Banking and Treasury Services Manager 303-837-2182 Alisha.Palas@cu.edu
Grace Shattuck Assistant Treasurer Operations 303-837-2186 Grace.Shattuck@cu.edu
Debra Rowley Senior Treasury Analyst 303-837-2183 Debra.Rowley@cu.edu
Krista Leary Program Manager of Merchant Services 303-837-3455 Krista.Leary@cu.edu
Jacqui Trujillo Executive Assistant 303-837-2131 Jacqui.Trujillo@cu.edu

For website comments please contact: Jacqui.Trujillo@cu.edu