All production services universitywide will be unavailable for an 8-hour window from 6 a.m. to 2 p.m. Saturday, Jan. 4, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for an 18-hour window from 8 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 7 to 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 8, for scheduled maintenance.
Maintenance on production services for Sunday, Nov. 24 are canceled. Maintenance on eRA systems are still planned as scheduled.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 24, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window on Sunday, Oct. 27, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 30-hour window from 6 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 21 to 11:59 p.m. Sept. 22, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 14-hour window from 4 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, July 28, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, June 23, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, May 19, for scheduled maintenance.
All production services universitywide will be unavailable for a 12-hour window from 6 a.m. to 6 p.m. Sunday, April 28, for scheduled maintenance.

Pages