Prospective and Current Students

The University of Colorado is one of the leading public universities in the nation and offers a broad range of academic opportunities for Colorado residents and nonresidents.

The university's four campuses -- Boulder, Colorado Springs, Denver and Anschutz Medical Campus -- have their own distinctive locations, programs, student populations and areas of excellence.

Current students

Reach out to your campus:

Prospective Students

Admission to CU

Each campus has individual admission standards and admission process. Questions can be addressed at the appropriate campus.

CU Boulder
A comprehensive research university and residential campus with nearly 35,000 undergraduate and graduate students, located in one of the nation's leading-edge research and development communities.

CU Colorado Springs
A prominent regional university with new on-campus housing, an undergraduate and graduate student population of more than 12,000 students, located at the base of historic Pikes Peak.

CU Denver
A downtown urban campus, with a population of more than 15,000 traditional and nontraditional students and strong ties to the growing Denver Metro area.

CU Anschutz Medical Campus
Educates 4,300 students in health care professions and is globally recognized for its research, teaching and clinical programs in public health, medicine, dentistry, pharmacy, physical therapy and nursing.