Kevin Sisemore Associate Vice President 303-837-2205 Kevin.Sisemore@cu.edu
Ginger Brooks Executive Assistant 303-837-2195 Ginger.Brooks@cu.edu
Debbie Chapman Sr. Audit Manager - Investigations 303-837-2203 Debbie.Chapman@cu.edu
Jim Dillon Director of IT Audit Services 303-837-2201 Jim.Dillon@cu.edu
Tim Dulaney Audit Manager 303-837-2198 Tim.Dulaney@cu.edu
Patty Durbin Audit Manager 303-837-2197 Patty.Durbin@cu.edu
Brett Kellum Audit Manager 303-837-2196 Brett.Kellum@cu.edu
Bonnie Love Audit Senior 303-837-2192 Bonnie.Love@cu.edu
Jeff Lutterman Sr. IT Audit Manager 303-837-2191 Jeff.Lutterman@cu.edu
Diane Main Audit Manager 303-837-2204 Diane.Main@cu.edu
Karisa McCulloch Audit Manager 303-837-2193 Karisa.McCulloch@cu.edu
Karen O'Dell Director of Internal Audit Services 303-837-2202 Karen.O'Dell@cu.edu
Kathleen Sutherland Audit Manager - Compliance 303-837-2199 Kathleen.Sutherland@cu.edu
Eric Thompson Audit Manager 303-837-2194 Eric.Thompson@cu.edu
Craig Winbush IT Audit Senior 303-837-2207 Craig.Winbush@cu.edu

Annual Report

Audit Plan

Mailing Address and Main Office Location:

University of Colorado
Internal Audit Department
032UCA (for intercampus mail only)
1800 Grant St., Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80203-1148

Phone: 303-837-2200
Fax: 303-837-2190