Agnessa Vartanova Associate Vice President 303-837-2205 Agnessa.Vartanova@cu.edu
Justin Arico Audit Senior 303-837-2211 Justin.Arico@cu.edu
Minna Briscoe           IT Audit Manager 303-837-2206 Minna.Briscoe@cu.edu
Jim Dillon Director of IT Audit Services 303-837-2201 Jim.Dillon@cu.edu
Tim Dulaney Audit Manager 303-837-2198 Tim.Dulaney@cu.edu
Patty Durbin Audit Manager 303-837-2197 Patty.Durbin@cu.edu
Brett Kellum Senior Audit Manager 303-837-2196 Brett.Kellum@cu.edu
Jeff Lutterman Senior IT Audit Manager 303-837-2191 Jeff.Lutterman@cu.edu
Sean Mandel Manager – Investigations 303-837-2148 Sean.Mandel@cu.edu
Karisa McCulloch Senior Audit Manager 303-837-2193 Karisa.McCulloch@cu.edu
Ginger Minges Executive Assistant 303-837-2195 Ginger.Minges@cu.edu
Justin Smith Audit Senior 303-837-2164 Justin.Smith@cu.edu
Steve Smith Director of Investigations 303-837-2192 Steven.Smith@cu.edu
Kathleen Sutherland Senior Advisory Manager 303-837-2199 Kathleen.Sutherland@cu.edu
Sarah Tuttle Audit Senior 303-837-2149 Sarah.Tuttle@cu.edu
Craig Winbush IT Audit Senior 303-837-2207 Craig.Winbush@cu.edu
Internal Audit Org Chart

Click image to enlarge

Mailing Address and Main Office Location:

University of Colorado
Internal Audit Department
032UCA (for intercampus mail only)
1800 Grant St., Suite 600
Denver, Colorado 80203-1148

Phone: 303-837-2195
Fax: 303-837-2188