Internal Audit coordinates its activities with each of the university's campuses through an audit liaison. The liaison's role is to facilitate communication and accomplishment of Internal Audit activity for the campus. The liaison attends audit entrance and exit conferences and coordinates responses to audit comments. The audit liaison also coordinates the campus's quarterly reporting of the resolution status of outstanding audit comments to the Regent Audit Committee. There is an audit liaison for each campus:

CU System

Chad Marturano
303-860-5619
Chad.Marturano@cu.edu

Vice president of the area reviewed

CU Boulder

Dan Jones
dan.jones@colorado.edu

Louise Vale
Louise.Vale@Colorado.edu

UCCS

Chuck Litchfield
719-255-3678
chuck.litchfield@uccs.edu

Carolyn Rupp
719-255-3310
crupp@uccs.edu

CU Denver

Amy Gannon
303-724-8872
amy.gannon@ucdenver.edu

CU Anschutz Medical Campus

Amy Gannon
303-724-8872
amy.gannon@ucdenver.edu