We coordinate our activities with each of the university's campuses through an audit liaison. The liaison's role is to facilitate communication and engagement execution for the campus. The liaison attends audit entrance and exit conferences and coordinates responses to audit findings. The audit liaison also coordinates the campus's quarterly reporting of the resolution status of outstanding management action plans to the Regent Audit Committee.

CU System Administration

Nora Sandoval
Assistant Vice President, System Administration Budget and Business Operations
303.860.5606
Nora.Sandoval@cu.edu

CU Boulder

Dan Jones
Associate Vice Chancellor for Integrity, Safety and Compliance
303.735.6637
dan.jones@colorado.edu

Louise Vale
Internal Audit Liaison
Louise.Vale@Colorado.edu

UCCS

Xochil Herrera
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Accounting
719-255-3310
xherrera@uccs.edu

CU Denver

Amy Gannon
Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Services, Grants & Contracts, and Bursar
303.724.8872
amy.gannon@ucdenver.edu

Caroline Quane
Assistant Director of Financial Compliance, Financial Services
303.735.6637
caroline.quane@ucdenver.edu

CU Anschutz Medical Campus

Amy Gannon
Associate Vice Chancellor for Financial Services, Grants & Contracts, and Bursar
303.724.8872
amy.gannon@ucdenver.edu