Tanya Cohen

Chair
tanya.cohen@cu.edu
University Counsel

Katie Princo

Vice Chair
katie.princo@cu.edu
Office of Advancement

Nate Dietrich

Treasurer and UCSC Treasurer
nate.dietrich@cu.edu
Employee Services

Laura Isacco

Secretary
laura.isacco@cu.edu
University Counsel

Kit Barwick

Member
kit.barwick@cu.edu
IT Security

Robi Calderaro

Member
robi.calderaro@cu.edu
Employee Services

Candace Cyrus

Member
candace.cyrus@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Phillip Curry

Member
phillip.curry@cu.edu
University Information Services

Tara Dressler

Ex-Officio Chair and UCSC Vice Chair
tara.dressler@cu.edu
University Counsel

Ashley Eschler

Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
Employee Services

Angie Young

Alternate UCSC Member
angie.generose@cu.edu
Employee Services

Stacy Gomex

Member
stacy.gomez@cu.edu
Employee Servicess

Bethany Highfill

Member
bethany.highfill@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Kate Holloman

UCSC Member
katie.holloman@cu.edu
Employee Services

Dave Korman

Member
dave.korman@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Artan Mustafa

Member
artan.mustafa@cu.edu
Employee Services