Representatives

Position Name & Contact Department
Officer - Chair (UCSC Member) Nancy Sicalides-Tucker
nancy.sicalides-tucker@cu.edu
303-860-4226
Employee Services
Officer - Vice Chair (UCSC Member) Kay Miller
kay.miller@cu.edu
303-860-5730
Employee Services
Officer - Treasurer Lisa Vallad
lisa.vallad@cu.edu
303-837-2156
University Controller
Representative Stephanie Ball
stephanie.ball@cu.edu
303-860-5682
University Risk Management
Representative KariAnne Cvencek
karianne.cvencek@cu.edu
303-541-1213
Advancement Operations
Representative Jim Dages
jim.dages@cu.edu
303-860-4230
Employee Services
Representative (UCSC Member) Tara Dressler
tara.dressler@cu.edu
303-860-5683
University Counsel and Technology Transfer
Representative Ashley Eschler
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
303-860-5105
Employee Services
Representative Jamie Joyce
jamie.joyce@cu.edu
303-860-5691
University Counsel
Representative Anne Melzer
anne.melzer@cu.edu
303-860-4161
Employee Services
Representative Kris Milanak
kris.milanak@cu.edu
303-541-1232
Advancement Operations
Representative Ashley Morgenstern
ashley.morgenstern@cu.edu
303-860-4303
University Information Systems
Representative Isabella Muturi Sauve
isabella.muturisauve@cu.edu
303-860-5607
Academic Affairs
Representative Demetria Ross
demetria.ross@cu.edu
303-860-4216
University Controller
Representative Amanda Ulrey
amanda.ulrey@cu.edu
303-860-5633
University Relations
Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting) Tracy Hooker
tracy.hooker@cu.edu
303-860-5705
Employee Services/Human Resources

File Attachments