Tanya Cohen

Chair
tanya.cohen@cu.edu
University Counsel

Katie Princo

Vice Chair
katie.princo@cu.edu
Office of Advancement

Nate Dietrich

Treasurer and UCSC Treasurer
Employee Services

Laura Isacco

Secretary
laura.isacco@cu.edu
University Counsel

Kit Barwick

Member
kit.barwick@cu.edu
IT Security

Christina Beck

Member & UCSC Rep
chistina.beck@cu.edu
University Relations

Phillip Curry

Member
phillip.curry@cu.edu
University Information Services

Candace Cyrus

Member
candace.cyrus@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Janet D'Aigle

Member
janet.d'aigle@cu.edu
University Controller

Tara Dressler

Member and UCSC Vice Chair
tara.dressler@cu.edu
University Counsel

Ashley Eschler

Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
Employee Services

Stacy Gomez

Member
stacy.gomez@cu.edu
Employee Services

Bethany Highfill

Member
bethany.highfill@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center
 

Dave Korman

Member
dave.korman@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Kayle Lingo

Member & UCSC Alt Rep
kayle.lingo@cu.edu
Employee Services

Mayank Mittal

Member
mayank.mittal@cu.edu
University Information Services

Grace Shattuck

Member
grace.shattuck@cu.edu
Finance/Accounting