Tara Dressler

Chair and UCSC Member
tara.dressler@cu.edu
303-860-5683
University Counsel

Tanya Cohen

Vice Chair
tanya.cohen@cu.edu
303-860-5651
University Counsel

Elizabeth Nakahama

Treasurer
elizabeth.nakahama@cu.edu
303-837-2131
Office of the Treasurer

Jacqueline Bannister

Secretary
jacqueline.bannister@cu.edu
303-860-4291
Employee Services

Sarah Braun

sarah.braun@cu.edu
303-860-5616
Office of Information Security

Robi Calderaro

robi.calderaro@cu.edu
303-860-6104
Employee Services

Nicole Combs

nicole.craft@cu.edu
303-541-1319
Office of Advancement

Phillip Curry

phillip.curry@cu.edu
303-860-4308
University Information Systems

Ashley Eschler

Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
303-860-5105
Employee Services

Angie Generose

Alternate UCSC Member
angie.generose@cu.edu
303-860-5602
Employee Services

Kiki Holl

kiki.holl@cu.edu
303-541-1258
Office of Advancement

Jean Howe

jean.howe@cu.edu
303-860-4231
Employee Services

Laura Isacco

laura.isacco@cu.edu
303-860-4209
University Counsel

Kay Miller

millerk@cu.edu
303-860-5730
Employee Services

Katie Mueller

katie.mueller@cu.edu
Office of Advancement

Ashleigh Prout

ashleigh.prout@cu.edu
303-860-5741
Risk Management