Katie Princo
Chair
katie.princo@cu.edu
Office of Advancement

Bethany Highfill
Vice Chair
bethany.highfill@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Amy Arnold
Member
amy.arnold@cu.edu
Office of Digital Education

Kit Barwick
Member and UCSC Alternate
kit.barwick@cu.edu
Office of Information Security

Christina Beck
Member and UCSC Rep
chistina.beck@cu.edu
University Relations

Minna Briscoe
Member
minna.briscoe@cu.edu
Internal Audit

Phillip Curry
Member
phillip.curry@cu.edu
University Information Services

Tara Dressler
Member and UCSC Vice Chair
tara.dressler@cu.edu
University Counsel

Ashley Eschler
Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
Employee Services

Stacy Gomez
Member and Secretary
stacy.gomez@cu.edu
Employee Services

Dave Korman
Member
dave.korman@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Grace Shattuck
Member and Treasurer
grace.shattuck@cu.edu
Treasury

Sasha Rahmann
Member
sasha.rahmann@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center