Katie Princo
Chair
katie.princo@cu.edu
Office of Advancement

Bethany Highfill
Vice Chair
bethany.highfill@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Amy Arnold
Member
amy.arnold@cu.edu
Office of Digital Education

Christina Beck
Member and UCSC Rep
chistina.beck@cu.edu
University Relations

Minna Briscoe
Member
minna.briscoe@cu.edu
Internal Audit

Tara Dressler
Member and UCSC Vice Chair
tara.dressler@cu.edu
University Counsel

Ashley Eschler
Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
Employee Services

Stacy Gomez
Member and Secretary
stacy.gomez@cu.edu
Employee Services

Dave Korman
Member
dave.korman@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

Grace Shattuck
Member and Treasurer
grace.shattuck@cu.edu
Treasury

Sasha Rahmann
Member
sasha.rahmann@cu.edu
Procurement Service Center

 

Past SSC members
Kit Barwick, Security, Jul 2019 - Mar 2022 Phillip Curry, UIS, Jul 2019 - Feb 2022 Mayank Mittal, UIS, July 2020 - Nov 2021 Kayle Lingo, RIO, July 2020 - Nov 2021 Candance Cyrus, PMO, July 2019 - Nov 2020
Laura Isacco, Uni Council, Jul 2019 - Jan 2020 Robi Calderaro, ELD, Jul 2018 - Jun 2020 Angie Young, Employee Svcs, Jul 2018 - Jun 2020 Nate Dietrich, Employee Svcs, Jul 2018 - Jun 2021 Tanya Cohen, Legal, Jul 2018 - Dec 2020