Todd Saliman
Senior Vice President for Strategy, Government Relations and Chief Financial Officer
todd.saliman@cu.edu

Denver Office:
1800 Grant Street, Suite 800
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303-246-7040

Washington, DC Office:
1779 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-518-8702
Fax: 202-518-8705

FEDERAL RELATIONS TEAM

Natalie Barry
Assistant Director of Federal Relations
Phone: 303-495-9624
Natalie.Barry@cu.edu

Heather Bené
Associate Vice President of Research and Federal Relations
Phone: 202-763-4467
Heather.Bene@cu.edu

Kent Springfield
Associate Vice President for Federal Policy
Phone: 202-341-1714
Kent.Springfield@cu.edu

Jack Waldorf
Associate Vice President of Federal Relations and Outreach
Phone: 720-387-6587
Jack.Waldorf@cu.edu

STATE RELATIONS TEAM

Jerry Johnson
Contract Lobbyist for State Relations
Phone: 303-818-2519
Johconsult@aol.com

Tanya Kelly-Bowry
Senior Advisor and Contract Lobbyist for State Relations
Phone: 303-653-1684
Tanya.KellyBowry@cu.edu

Allison Kohn
Director of State Relations
Phone: 720-450-0739
Allison.Kohn@cu.edu

Angela Rennick
Assistant Director of State Relations
Phone: 303-246-7040
Angela.Rennick@cu.edu

Heather Retzko
Associate Vice President of State Relations
Phone: 303-818-2519
Heather.Retzko@cu.edu