Todd Saliman
Senior Vice President for Strategy, Government Relations and Chief Financial Officer
todd.saliman@cu.edu

Denver Office:
225 East 16th Avenue, Suite 580
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303-831-6192
Fax: 303-831-9372

Washington, DC Office:
1779 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-518-8702
Fax: 202-518-8705

FEDERAL RELATIONS TEAM

Natalie Barry
Assistant Director of Federal Relations
Phone: 303-831-9106
Natalie.Barry@cu.edu

Heather Bené
Associate Vice President of Research and Federal Relations
Phone: 202-763-4467
Heather.Bene@cu.edu

Kent Springfield
Associate Vice President for Federal Policy
Phone: 202-518-8703
Kent.Springfield@cu.edu

Jack Waldorf
Associate Vice President of Federal Relations and Outreach
Phone: 303-831-6385
Jack.Waldorf@cu.edu

STATE RELATIONS TEAM

Jerry Johnson
Contract Lobbyist for State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
Johconsult@aol.com

Allison Kohn
Director of State Relations
Phone: 303-831-6015
Allison.Kohn@cu.edu

Angela Rennick
Assistant Director of State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9219
Angela.Rennick@cu.edu

Heather Retzko
Associate Vice President of State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
Heather.Retzko@cu.edu