IT Governance Committee

The IT Governance Committee is primarily comprised of the Chief Financial Officers (CFOs) and Chief Information Officers (CIOs) from each campus and the System office.

Campus Name Title

CU System


Chad Marturano

Scott Munson

David Capps

Ed Mills

Nora Sandoval

Senior Associate Vice President of Business Operations and Acting Chief Financial Officer 

Chief Information Officer

Chief Information Security Officer

Chief Procurement Officer

Assistant Vice President, System Budget and Business Operations

Anschutz Medical Campus


Terri C. Carrothers 

Christopher Smith 

Laura Morris 

Ryan Davis

Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance and CFO

Vice Chancellor of Information Strategy and Services

Associate Vice Chancellor for Information Technology and Chief Information Officer

Deputy Chief Financial Officer and Associate Vice Chancellor


Patrick O'Rourke

Todd Haggerty

Marin Stanek

Executive Vice Chancellor & Chief Operating Officer

Vice Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

Senior Associate Vice Chancellor for IT and Chief Information Officer


Jennifer Sobanet

Matt McCarville

Todd Haggerty

Doug Sicker

Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration and Strategy

Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT Services and Operations

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Business Operations and CFO

Chief Computing Officer, and Information Strategy and Services Officer


Harper Johnson

Suzanne Scott

Assistant Vice Chancellor for IT and Human Resources

Executive Director Budget



Ultimately, the IT Gov. Committee is accountable to the University President and Board of Regents.