Faculty Council Events

 
Thursday, August 28, 2014 to Thursday, May 7, 2015
Repeats every month on January, May, September on the fourth Thursday until Thu May 07 2015 .
12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, September 25, 2014 to Thursday, June 4, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
 
Thursday, January 22, 2015 to Thursday, October 1, 2015
12:00pm to 4:00pm
 
Monday, April 20, 2015
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Berger Hall
 
Thursday, April 23, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm
1st Floor Conference Room
 
Wednesday, April 29, 2015
9:30am to 10:30am
Old Main
 
Wednesday, May 6, 2015
8:00am to 9:00am
TBD
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015
12:00pm to 3:00pm