Contact Us

First Name

Last Name Title Phone Email
Calvin Anderson Director of Financial & Reporting Systems 303.837.2118 calvin.anderson@cu.edu
Ritu Basnyat Accounting Professional 303.860.4207 ritu.basnyat@cu.edu
Fran Chapman Financial Systems Compliance Specialist 303.837.2111 frances.chapman@cu.edu
Travis Chillemi Strategic Communication Technology Manager 303.837.2143 travis.chillemi@cu.edu
Michael Cusic Multimedia & eLearning Designer 303.837.2134 michael.cusic@cu.edu
Ryan Day Financial Systems Analyst 303.837.2137 ryan.day@cu.edu
Brian Dyet Senior Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Karen Ichiba Fundraising Events & Gift Compliance Specialist 303.837.2125 karen.ichiba@cu.edu
Sarju Khadka Financial Report Writer 303.837.2114 sarju.khadka@cu.edu
Jane King Senior Financial Accountant 303.837.2144 jane.king@cu.edu
Robert Kuehler Associate Vice President & University Controller 303.837.2112 robert.kuehler@cu.edu
Matt LeDoux Benefits Accountant 303.860.4214 matthew.ledoux@cu.edu
Sam Lester Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Bob Loosley Director of Tax 303.837.2116 bob.loosley@cu.edu
Rob Lucas Financial Systems Analyst 303.837.2126 rob.lucas@cu.edu
Jan Lund Retirement Accountant 303.860.4215 jan.lund@cu.edu
Kristine McNamara Director of Accounting Services 303.837.2120 kristine.mcnamara@cu.edu
Kristina Mendez Finance & Procurement Learning Specialist 303.837.2156 kristina.mendez@cu.edu
Leslie Nittoli Manager - FinPro Help Desk 303.837.2135 leslie.nittoli@cu.edu
David Pierce State Reporting & Accounting Specialist 303.837.2129 david.pierce@cu.edu
Normandy Roden Director of Finance & Procurement Business Services 303.837.2117 normandy.roden@cu.edu
Demetria Ross General Accountant 303.860.4216 demetria.ross@cu.edu
Carl Sorenson Associate Director - Reporting Systems 303.837.2115 carl.sorenson@cu.edu
Kelsey Sparling Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Tom Tresslar Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Kris Truesdale Special Assistant to AVP/University Controller 303.837.2110 kris.truesdale@cu.edu
Brent Utoft Financial Accountant 303.837.2121 brent.utoft@cu.edu
Peggy Watson Assistant Director - Payroll/Benefit & Trust Accounting 303.860.4211 peggy.watson@cu.edu