Contact Us

First Name

Last Name Title Phone Email
Calvin Anderson Director of Financial & Reporting Systems 303.837.2118 calvin.anderson@cu.edu
Fran Chapman Financial Systems Compliance Specialist 303.837.2111 frances.chapman@cu.edu
Travis Chillemi Communication Technology Manager 303.837.2143 travis.chillemi@cu.edu
Ryan Day Financial Systems Analyst 303.837.2137 ryan.day@cu.edu
Brian Dyet Senior Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Mary Ellis Senior Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Judith Harlan Trust Accountant 303.860.4213 judith.harlan@cu.edu
Heather Hoyer Procurement Learning Specialist & Forms Developer 303.837.2130 heather.hoyer@cu.edu
Karen Ichiba Fundraising Events & Gift Compliance Specialist 303.837.2125 karen.ichiba@cu.edu
Sarju Khadka Financial Report Writer 303.837.2114 sarju.khadka@cu.edu
Jane King Senior Accounting Analyst 303.837.2144 jane.king@cu.edu
Robert Kuehler Assistant Vice President & University Controller 303.837.2112 robert.kuehler@cu.edu
Carolyn Landa FIN Project Manager 303.981.5308 Carolyn.Landa@cu.edu
Matt LeDoux Benefit Accountant 303.860.4214 matthew.ledoux@cu.edu
Bob Loosley Director of Tax 303.837.2116 bob.loosley@cu.edu
Rob Lucas Financial Systems Analyst 303.837.2126 rob.lucas@cu.edu
Jan Lund Retirement Accountant 303.860.4215 jan.lund@cu.edu
Jacob Malson Accounting Analyst 303.837.2121 jacob.malson@cu.edu
Vickie Martin FIN Project Lead 303.994.2011 Vickie.Martin@cu.edu
Ritu Martinez Accounting Professional 303.860.4207 ritu.martinez@cu.edu
Kristine McNamara Director of Accounting Services 303.837.2120 kristine.mcnamara@cu.edu
Leslie Nittoli Manager - FinPro Help Desk 303.837.2135 leslie.nittoli@cu.edu
David Pierce State Reporting & Accounting Specialist 303.837.2129 david.pierce@cu.edu
Normandy Roden Director of Finance & Procurement Business Services 303.837.2117 normandy.roden@cu.edu
Adam Rodriguez Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Demetria Ross General Accountant 303.860.4216 demetria.ross@cu.edu
Carl Sorenson Associate Director Reporting Systems 303.837.2115 carl.sorenson@cu.edu
Yuko Stossel Trust Accountant 303.860.4244 yuko.stossel@cu.edu
Yoanna Todorova Help Desk Consultant 303.837.2161 finprohelp@cu.edu
Kris Truesdale Special Assistant to AVP/University Controller 303.837.2110 kris.truesdale@cu.edu
Lisa Vallad CPE Program Manager and Finance Learning Specialist 303.837.2156 lisa.vallad@cu.edu
Peggy Watson Manager - Payroll/Benefit & Trust Accounting 303.860.4211 peggy.watson@cu.edu