Schedule and Registration

 

Wednesday, October 22, 2014 (Boulder) - 3100 Marine St., Boulder - Administrative and Research Center, Room 620

Tuesday, October 28, 2014 (Anschutz Medical Campus) - Ed 2 North, Room 2104

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 (Colorado Springs) - University Center Room 124

Thursday, November 6, 2014 (Grant St.)

Thursday, December 4, 2014 (Grant St.)

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 (Grant St.)

Tuesday, February 17, 2015 (Grant St.)

Tuesday, March 17, 2015 (Grant St.)

Thursday, March 26, 2015 (Anschutz Medical Campus)

Monday, April 6, 2015 (Boulder) - 3100 Marine St., Boulder - Administrative and Research Center, Room 620

Tuesday, April 7, 2015 (Colorado Springs) - University Center, room 303

Tuesday, April 14, 2015 (Grant St.)