Campus Access Coordinators

Campus Access Coordinators are subject matter experts for enterprise application user access. They are access approvers with authority to approve or reject access requests to ensure that user access is appropriate to users' job responsibilities and they also have responsibility for ensuring that access prerequisites are met before access is granted. Campus Security Coordinators can assist you with requesting access to the University systems listed below at your campus.

For information and instruction on requesting access see the Request Access page.

Abbreviation Application Name Description
Application Legend
HCM Human Capital Management HCM is the primary system for core Human Resources (HR), payroll and benefits, time collection, training and other HR-related activities for employees across the University of Colorado.
HIRERIGHT I9/EV HireRight I-9/E-Verify Application for I-9/E-Verify Processing.
FIN Finance The PeopleSoft Finance System is a Web-based application that allows University of Colorado employees to perform the tasks needed to record and manage financial information. It is used to transact, post, calculate, reconcile, store and report all financial activity of the university.
CU MARKETPLACE CU Marketplace The CU Marketplace is the university’s official procurement to pay system. The software is used by CU to create and approve purchase requisitions, place purchase orders, receive goods and services and process invoices.
CIW Central Information Warehouse The CIW contains CU enterprise data restructured for ease of use in analysis and reporting. CIW data is sourced from HRMS, Finance, CU-SIS and other systems.  Generally, data from the CIW is accessed via the CU Reporting System (Cognos), an enterprise-class business intelligence and analytics tool. 
CU-SIS CU Student Integrated System CU-SIS Campus Solutions (CS) is the primary component of CU Student Integrated Systems (CU-SIS) and encompasses many functions directly related to student administration, faculty workload and course management. Campus Solutions is made up of five modules: Admissions, Campus Community, Student Records, Student Financials and Financial Aid. Students, faculty and staff: Use Campus Solutions to manage the information needed to interact with the University of Colorado.
DATC Degree Audit and Transfer Credit The Degree Audit and Transfer Credit system (DATC) is used to track academic progress toward graduation and evaluate CU and transfer courses to a specific academic program.
OAO Online Admissions Offering (OAO) Application The Online Admissions Offering (OAO) Application encompasses several components related to the recruitment and admissions process. Prospective students are able to complete New User Registration, which grants the student access to the recruitment portals and the OAO Admissions Application. Components for administrative users include Admission Application configuration, Application Evaluation and Recommender Evaluation.

Campus Access Coordinators

APPLICATION CAMPUS MODULE ACCESS COORDINATOR EMAIL CAMPUS BOX FAX
HCM & CIW-HCM UCB ALL Kym Calvo hraccess@colorado.edu 565 UCB  
HCM & CIW-HCM UCDenver ALL Loan La hrmsaccess@ucdenver.edu B130 UCD 303.315.2725
HCM & CIW-HCM UCCS ALL Robynne Kiplinger Dahl hrms@uccs.edu CH 101C 719.262.3426
HCM & CIW-HCM UCCS ALL Shelly Raney hrms@uccs.edu MH5  
HCM & CIW-HCM System ALL

Joyce Gamboa

&

Jen Bosma

systemshrms@cusys.edu 400UCA 303.860.4200
HIRERIGHT I9/EV UCB ALL Nicola Bertello i-9forms@colorado.edu    
HIRERIGHT I9/EV UCD ALL Christina Hobson HR.I-9@ucdenver.edu    
HIRERIGHT I9/EV UCCS ALL Cindy Rhoads crhoads@uccs.edu   719-255-3628
HIRERIGHT I9/EV SYSTEM ALL Tracy Hooker systemhr@cu.edu    
FINANCE, CIW-GL/Fin, CU Marketplace UCB ALL Chris Zetterholm finance.access@colorado.edu UCB 579 303.492.5553
FINANCE, CIW-GL/Fin, CU Marketplace UCDenver ALL Sara Esau finance.access@ucdenver.edu A005/129  
FINANCE, CIW-GL/Fin, CU Marketplace UCCS ALL

Oksana Glushchenko

&

Camille Moore

uccsfin@uccs.edu   719.255.3484
FINANCE, CIW-GL/Fin, CU Marketplace System ALL Frances Chapman controller@cusys.edu 436 SYS 303.837.2111
CU-SIS, OAO UCB ADMISSIONS Doug Ramsburg Douglas.Ramsburg@colorado.edu    
CU-SIS UCB STUDENT RECORDS Office of the Registrar cusisaccess@colorado.edu    
CU-SIS UCB FINANCIAL AID Office of Financial Aid FAaccess@colorado.edu    
CU-SIS UCB STUDENT FINANCIALS Bursar's Office Bursar_Access@colorado.edu    
CU-SIS, OAO UCCS ADMISSIONS Admissions, Records and Recruitment cusis.access@uccs.edu    
CU-SIS UCCS STUDENT RECORDS Admissions, Records and Recruitment cusis.access@uccs.edu    
CU-SIS UCCS FINANCIAL AID Rick Rowcotsky rrowcots@uccs.edu    
CU-SIS UCCS STUDENT FINANCIALS Steve Medlin Smedlin@uccs.edu    
CU-SIS, OAO UCDenver ADMISSIONS Office of Admissions AdmissionsSecurityRequest@ucdenver.edu    
CU-SIS UCDenver STUDENT RECORDS Office of the Registrar ucdsecurityaccess@ucdenver.edu    
CU-SIS UCDenver FINANCIAL AID Alex Alger alex.alger@ucdenver.edu    
CU-SIS UCDenver STUDENT FINANCIALS Cheath Dang Cheath.Dang@ucdenver.edu    
CU-SIS System ALL Access Management Access@cu.edu    
DATC SPONSORS UCB Transfer Sponsor Kimberly Diawara Kimberly.Diawara@colorado.edu 552 UCB 303.492.7115
DATC SPONSORS UCB A&S Sponsor Jarka Haan Jarka.Haan@colorado.edu    
DATC SPONSORS UCCS Sponsor Chris DuVal cduval@uccs.edu ADM 1 719.255.3645
DATC SPONSORS UCDenver Sponsor Your Supervisor or Dept. Chair      
ISSM UCB PDSO Diana Salazar diana.salazar@colorado.edu    
ISSM UCDenver PDSO Michelle Larson-Krieg michelle.larson-krieg@ucdenver.edu    
ISSM UCCS PDSO Wangyun Chao wchao@uccs.edu    
Cognos/CU-DATA UCCS Institutional Research  Robyn Marschke  rmarschk@uccs.edu