Contact University Risk Management

Risk Management Organizational Chart

3215 Marine Street 
Marine Street Science Center, Room #E265
Boulder, CO 80303
Campus Box 587
UCB
urmucbdirs@cu.edu

Gary Longfellow
Director
Boulder Campus Operations

303-492-1906
Gary.Longfellow@cu.edu

Carolyn Peet
Associate Director
Boulder Campus Operations
303-735-5900
Carolyn.Peet@cu.edu

Chadd Medina
Assistant Director
Boulder Campus Operations
303-492-6138
Chadd.Medina@cu.edu

1945 North Wheeling Street
Campus Services Building
T36, Room #364
Aurora, CO 80045
Mail Stop F418 
urmucddirs@cu.edu

Faith Perry
Director
Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus Operations
303-724-6497​
Faith.Perry@cu.edu

LoriAnn Smith
Associate Director
Denver|Anschutz Medical Campus Operations
303-724-1127
LoriAnn.Smith@cu.edu


Please Note: If you are looking to report a patient occurrence, request verification of professional liability insurance, or if an attorney has contacted you regarding care that you provided, please contact the office of Professional Risk Management at 303-724-7475.

1420 Austin Bluffs Parkway 
Public Safety, Room #207

Colorado Springs, CO 80918-3733
urmuccsdirs@cu.edu

Jamie Duvall
Director
Colorado Springs Campus Operations
719-255-3525​
James.Duvall@cu.edu

1800 Grant Street, Suite 700
Denver, CO 80203-1187
Campus Box 014 UCA
Phone: 303-860-5682, Toll Free: 888-812-9601
Fax: 303-860-5680
riskmgmt@cu.edu

Terry Lee
Assistant Vice President & Chief Risk Officer for Risk Management
303-860-5615​
Terry.Lee@cu.edu

Craig Leedholm
Director, Insurance and Claims Administration
303-860-5676​
Craig.Leedholm@cu.edu

Teena Shepperson-Turner
Assistant Director of Finance and Administration
303-860-5712​
Teena.Shepperson-Turner@cu.edu 

Polly Wisniewski
Multi-Line Claims Manager
303-860-5677​
Polly.Wisniewski@cu.edu 

Tiara Lewis
Multi-Line Claims Adjuster
303-860-5656​
Tiara.Lewis@cu.edu

Kaylee Shaddy
Workers' Compensation Claims Assistant
303-860-5675
Kaylee.Shaddy@cu.edu

Paul Brodnik
Risk Management Specialist/Camp Coordinator
303-860-5673​
Paul.Brodnik@cu.edu 

Stephanie Ball
Central Management Support Assistant
303-860-5682​
Stephanie.Ball@cu.edu