Procurement Service Center Events

 
Thursday, August 4, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
Boulder Campus (UMC room 235)
 
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
1:00pm to 3:00pm
UCCS (University Center room 116)
 
Thursday, August 11, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
Anschutz Medical Campus (RC2 Krugman Conference Hall)
 
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
Denver Campus (Lawrence St Center Terrace Room)
 
Thursday, September 8, 2016
10:00am to 1:15pm
 
Thursday, September 15, 2016
9:30am to 1:00pm
 
Thursday, September 22, 2016
10:00am to 12:00pm
 
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203

Pages