Procurement Service Center Events

 
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, February 10, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, April 7, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Thursday, May 7, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, June 9, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, October 13, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203
 
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
9:00am to 11:00am
University of Colorado Procurement Service Center, 1800 Grant Street, Suite 500, Denver, CO 80203

Pages