eComm Specialists

CU System


Kim Egan
Program Director, Electronic Communication
kim.egan@cu.edu
303-828-8886

Lisa Carr
System Administrator, UIS
Lisa.Carr@cu.edu

Melanie Jones
Coordinator, Electronic Communications
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737

CU Advancement


Matt Roush
Communications Manager
matt.roush@cu.edu
303-541-1224

Caroline Kelly
Communications Coordinator
caroline.kelly@cu.edu






CU Denver | CU Anschutz Medical Campus


Nonie Wainwright
eCommunications Marketing Manager
nonie.wainwright@ucdenver.edu
303-315-0189







CU-Boulder
(Internal)


Erin Frazier
Assistant Director
Campus Communications and Engagement, Strategic Relations
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384

Jessica Raab
Email Communication Specialist
jessica.raab@colorado.edu

CU-Boulder
(Alumni Association)


Tom Needy
Alumni Sr. E-Communications Manager
CU-Boulder Alumni Association
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635

Rachel Binder
Alumni E-Communications Manager
CU-Boulder Alumni Association
rachel.binder@colorado.edu
303-492-5988

CU Colorado Springs


Jennifer Hane
Director of Alumni Relations and the Annual Fund
jennifer.hane@uccs.edu
719-255-3180

Megan Gallegos
Auxiliary Services Marketing
megan.gallegos@uccs.edu
719-255-3183
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Submit a help ticket

Submit a ticket to eComm. Your campus eComm specialist will contact you soon.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.