Leadership

The eComm program is housed in University Relations in the University of Colorado Office of the President. Additionally, each of CU's four campuses and Advancement have at least one designated eComm Specialist.

CU SYSTEM
Ken McConnellogue

Ken McConnellogue
Vice President of Communication
Ken.McConnellogue@cu.edu
Jennifer Hane

Jennifer Hane
Executive Director of Electronic Communication
jennifer.hane@cu.edu
303-860-5631
Melanie Jones

Melanie Jones
Training Manager
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737
Kate O'Connell

Kate O'Connell
Coordinator
kate.oconnell@cu.edu
303-860-5703
CU ADVANCEMENT
Matt Roush

Matt Roush
Communications Manager
matt.roush@cu.edu
303-541-1224
Caroline Kelly

Caroline Kelly
Communications Coordinator
caroline.kelly@cu.edu
   
CU ANSCHUTZ MEDICAL CAMPUS & CU DENVER CAMPUS
Andy Ruemenapp

Andrew Ruemenapp
eCommunications Marketing Manager
ANDREW.RUEMENAPP@UCDENVER.EDU
303-315-0189
     
CU BOULDER CAMPUS
Erin Frazier

Erin Frazier
Director, Campus Communications and Engagement, Strategic Relations and Communications
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384
Jessica Raab

Jessica Raab
​Email Communication Specialist, Strategic Relations and Communications
jessica.raab@colorado.edu
303-709-4713
Tom Needy

Tom Needy
Alumni Sr. E-Communications Manager
CU Boulder Alumni Association
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635
Rachel Binder

Rachel Binder
Alumni E-Communications Manager
CU Boulder Alumni Association
rachel.binder@colorado.edu
303-492-5988
CU COLORADO SPRINGS CAMPUS
Eric Nissen

Eric Nissen
​​Manager of Electronic Communications
enissen@uccs.edu
719-255-3755