eComm Specialists


Jennifer Hane
Executive Program Director, eComm
jennifer.hane@cu.edu
303-860-5631


CU System

Melanie Jones
Training Manager, eComm
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737

Kate O'Connell
Coordinator, eComm
kate.oconnell@cu.edu
303-860-5703
BIO

CU Advancement


Matt Roush
Communications Manager
matt.roush@cu.edu
303-541-1224

Caroline Kelly
Communications Coordinator
caroline.kelly@cu.edu

 


CU Denver | CU Anschutz Medical Campus


Andrew Ruemenapp
eCommunications Marketing Manager
ANDREW.RUEMENAPP@UCDENVER.EDU
303-315-0189
BIO

 

CU Boulder


Erin Frazier
Director
Campus Communications and Engagement, Strategic Relations and Communications
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384

Jessica Raab
Email Communication Specialist, Strategic Relations and Communications
jessica.raab@colorado.edu
C: 303-709-4713

CU Boulder
(Alumni Association)


Tom Needy
Alumni Sr. E-Communications Manager
CU Boulder Alumni Association
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635

Rachel Binder
Alumni E-Communications Manager
CU Boulder Alumni Association
rachel.binder@colorado.edu
303-492-5988

CU Colorado Springs


Eric Nissen
Manager of Electronic Communications
enissen@uccs.edu
719-255-3755

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Submit a help ticket

Submit a ticket to eComm. Your campus eComm specialist will contact you soon.

What's your deadline? Heads up that if you are asking for a new report, we ask for two weeks. And if you need a Cvent form approved, we need 3 days.
It's OK if you don't know, just let us know.
Once you are logged into Marketing Cloud, you can find the name of your Business Unit in the top, right corner and just left of your name.
Provide the name, URL and/or ID of the report or campaign you need modified. It's OK if you don't know, just give us much info as possible so we can find it as quickly as possible.
Tell us exactly who you want to send your email to. The more details the better and codes are awesome (eg; degree codes, etc.). HELPFUL: UCCS degreed alumni who graduated between 1990 and 1992 with a degree in nursing. NOT HELPFUL: Nursing people.
You can provide the name of your Cvent form that you need reviewed, approved and integrated with Salesforce here. But, we also ask that you set your form to be approved within Cvent. When you do this, your campus eComm specialist will be alerted.
Help us help you. Provide the name of the email, what exactly is wrong, URLs, IDs... any detail helps us address your issue faster and more efficiently. For example, if you need help about an email that was already sent, then it’s helpful to know how it was sent (Salesforce Send vs. Guided Send), the day it was sent, the name and/or Job ID of the email and business unit.
Help us help you. Provide the name of the form, what exactly is wrong... any detail helps us address your issue faster and more efficiently.
Files must be less than 2 MB.
Allowed file types: gif jpg png bmp eps tif pict psd txt rtf html pdf doc docx odt ppt pptx odp xls xlsx ods xml avi mov mp3 ogg wav bz2 dmg gz jar rar sit tar zip.
CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.