eComm Specialists

System
Kim Egan
Program Director, Electronic Communication
kim.egan@cu.edu
303-828-8886

Melanie Jones
Coordinator, Electronic Communications
melanie.jones@cu.edu
303-860-5737

CU-Boulder
Erin Frazier
Assistant Director
Campus Communications and Engagement, Strategic Relations
erin.frazier@colorado.edu
303-492-8384

Tom Needy
Alumni E-Communications Manager
CU-Boulder Alumni Association
tom.needy@colorado.edu
303-492-6635

Rachel Vaccariello
Alumni eComm Coordinator
CU-Boulder Alumni Association
rachel.vaccariello@colorado.edu 
303-492-5988

CU Colorado Springs
Megan Gallegos
eComm Program Manager
megan.gallegos@uccs.edu
719-255-3183

CU Denver | CU Anschutz Medical Campus
Nonie Wainwright
​eCommunications Marketing Manager​
nonie.wainwright@ucdenver.edu
303-315-0189

CU Advancement
Matt Roush
Communications Manager
matt.roush@cu.edu
303-541-1224

File Attachments