Contact Us

Mailing Address
Office of the Treasurer of the University of Colorado
1800 Grant Street, Suite 600
25 UCA
Denver, CO 80203-1187
Map & Directions
Main Telephone Numbers
Treasurer’s Office Main Number: 303-837-2183
Professional Assistant: 303-837-2182
Fax: 303-837-2188

 

 

Treasury Office Staff

Don EldhartTreasurer, Chief Investment Officer and Associate VP for Budget and Finance303-837-2181Don.Eldhart@cu.edu
Alexis KellyProfessional Assistant303-837-2182Alexis.Kelly@cu.edu
David SolinAssociate Treasurer, Director of Liability Management303-837-2184David.Solin@cu.edu
Gary BombaAssociate Director for Investments303-837-2180Gary.Bomba@cu.edu
Joe TinucciAssistant Treasurer303-837-2185Joe.Tinucci@cu.edu
Rick ToddTreasury Operations Accounting Manager303-837-2186Rick.Todd@cu.edu
Debra RowleyTreasury Accounting Professional303-837-2183Debra.Rowley@cu.edu
Kirill BuzinovStudent Intern303-837-2179Kirill.Buzinov@cu.edu

For website comments please contact: Debra.Rowley@cu.edu