Contact Us

Mailing Address
Office of the Treasurer of the University of Colorado
1800 N Grant Street, Suite 600
25 UCA
Denver, CO 80203-1148
Map & Directions
Main Telephone Numbers
Treasurer’s Office Main Number: 303-837-2183
Administrative Assistant: 303-837-2131
Fax: 303-837-2188

 

 

Treasury Office Staff

Dan Wilson Treasurer, Chief Investment Officer and Associate VP for Budget and Finance 303-837-2181 Dan.J.Wilson@cu.edu
Gary Bomba Associate Director for Investments 303-837-2180 Gary.Bomba@cu.edu
Michelle Travis Associate Treasurer 303-837-2185 Michelle.Travis@cu.edu
Alexis Kelly Assistant Treasurer 303-837-2182 Alexis.Kelly@cu.edu
Shannon Matthews Treasury Operations Accounting Manager 303-837-2186 Shannon.Matthews@cu.edu
Debra Rowley Treasury Accounting Professional 303-837-2183 Debra.Rowley@cu.edu
Elizabeth Nakahama Administrative Assistant 303-837-2131 Elizabeth.Nakahama@cu.edu Jessica Logar Student Intern 303-837-2179 Jessica.Logar@cu.edu

For website comments please contact: Debra.Rowley@cu.edu