Contact Us

Mailing Address
Office of the Treasurer of the University of Colorado
1800 Grant Street, Suite 600
25 UCA
Denver, CO 80203-1187
Map & Directions
Main Telephone Numbers
Treasurer’s Office Main Number: 303-837-2183
Professional Assistant: 303-837-2182
Fax: 303-837-2188

 

 

Treasury Office Staff

Don Eldhart Treasurer, Chief Investment Officer and Associate VP for Budget and Finance 303-837-2181 Don.Eldhart@cu.edu
Alexis Kelly Professional Assistant 303-837-2182 Alexis.Kelly@cu.edu
David Solin Associate Treasurer, Director of Liability Management 303-837-2184 David.Solin@cu.edu
Gary Bomba Associate Director for Investments 303-837-2180 Gary.Bomba@cu.edu
Joe Tinucci Assistant Treasurer 303-837-2185 Joe.Tinucci@cu.edu
Shannon Matthews Treasury Operations Accounting Manager 303-837-2186 Shannon.Matthews@cu.edu
Debra Rowley Treasury Accounting Professional 303-837-2183 Debra.Rowley@cu.edu
Jessica Logar Student Intern 303-837-2179 Jessica.Logar@cu.edu

For website comments please contact: Debra.Rowley@cu.edu