Staff and Contact Information for Government Relations

Tanya Kelly-Bowry
Vice President of Government Relations

Phone: 303-831-6192
Tanya.KellyBowry@cu.edu


 

 

Connie Johnson
Chief of Staff
Phone: 303-831-6192
Connie.Johnson@cu.edu

Denver Office:
225 East 16th Avenue, Suite 580
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303-831-6192
Fax: 303-831-9372

Washington, DC Office:
1779 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-518-8702
Fax: 202-518-8705

FEDERAL RELATIONS TEAM

Heather Bené
Federal Relations Associate
Phone: 202-763-4467
Heather.Bene@cu.edu

Abby Benson
Assistant Vice President of Research and Federal Relations
Phone: 202-518-8702
Abby.Benson@cu.edu

Natalie Ellis
Executive Assistant of Federal Relations
Phone: 303-831-9106
Natalie.Ellis@cu.edu

David Sprenger
Assistant Vice President of Federal Relations
Phone: 202-577-6117
David.Sprenger@cu.edu

Kent Springfield
Assistant Vice President of Research and Federal Relations
Phone: 202-518-8703
Kent.Springfield@cu.edu

Jack Waldorf
Director of Federal Relations
Phone: 303-831-6385
Jack.Waldorf@cu.edu

STATE RELATIONS TEAM

Heather Fields
Director of State and Federal Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
Heather.Fields@cu.edu

Jerry Johnson
Contract Lobbyist for State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
JohConsult@aol.com

Kirsten Schuchman
Assistant Vice President of State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
Kirsten.Schuchman@cu.edu