Staff and Contact Information for Government Relations

Tanya Kelly-Bowry, Vice President

Tanya Kelly-Bowry
Vice President of Government Relations

Phone: 303-831-6192
Tanya.KellyBowry@cu.edu


 

 

Connie Johnson
Chief of Staff
Phone: 303-831-6192
Connie.Johnson@cu.edu

Denver Office:
225 East 16th Avenue, Suite 580
Denver, Colorado 80203
Phone: 303-831-6192
Fax: 303-831-9372

Washington, DC Office:
1779 Massachusetts Avenue, NW
Suite 610
Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-518-8702
Fax: 202-518-8705

FEDERAL RELATIONS TEAM

Heather Bené
Assistant Vice President of Research and Federal Relations
Phone: 202-763-4467
Heather.Bene@cu.edu

Natalie Ellis
Executive Assistant of Federal Relations
Phone: 303-831-9106
Natalie.Ellis@cu.edu

David Sprenger
Associate Vice President of Federal and Corporate Relations
Phone: 202-577-6117
David.Sprenger@cu.edu 

Kent Springfield
Associate Vice President of Federal Policy
Phone: 202-518-8703
Kent.Springfield@cu.edu

Jack Waldorf
Assistant Vice President of Federal Relations & Outreach
Phone: 303-831-6385
Jack.Waldorf@cu.edu

STATE RELATIONS TEAM

Jerry Johnson
Contract Lobbyist for State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
Johconsult@aol.com

Allison Kohn
Assistant Director of State Relations and Policy Analysis
Phone: 303-831-6015
Allison.Kohn@cu.edu

Angela Rennick
Executive Assistant of State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9219
Angela.Rennick@cu.edu

Heather Retzko
Assistant Vice President of State Relations
Phone: 303-831-9295
Heather.Retzko@cu.edu