CU Advocates Events

 
Wednesday, February 22, 2017
5:00pm to 7:00pm
CU South Denver, Great Hall, 10035 South Peoria Street Parker, Colorado 80134
 
Thursday, February 23, 2017
7:00pm to 8:30pm
CU Boulder
 
Wednesday, March 1, 2017
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Touchdown Club, Champions Center 1st Floor, 2100 Stadium Drive, Boulder 80309
 
Thursday, March 23, 2017
11:30am to 1:00pm
CU Denver Business School
 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
5:30pm to 7:00pm
CU Boulder Law School, Room 205
 
Thursday, March 30, 2017
5:30pm to 7:30pm
Powder Keg Brewing Company, 101 2nd Avenue, Niwot, 80544
 
Friday, April 21, 2017
All day
Save the date and spread the word! More information is coming soon.
 
Friday, April 21, 2017
4:00pm to 9:00pm
Coors Field
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 to Friday, June 23, 2017
8:00am to 5:00pm
Washington, D.C.
 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
11:30am to 1:00pm
CU President Office, Denver

Pages