University Relations Staff


Ken McConnellogue
Vice President of Communication
Ken.McConnellogue@cu.edu 
303-860-5626 (office)
303-815-8481 (mobile)



Elizabeth Collins
Executive Director, University Relations
Elizabeth.Collins@cu.edu
303-860-5624 (office)
303-476-1394 (mobile)


Michele McKinney
Director, External Affairs and Advocacy
Michele.McKinney@cu.edu
303-860-5622 (office)
303-507-3110 (mobile)


Kim Egan
Director, Electronic Communications
Kim.Egan@cu.edu
303-860-5631 (office)
720-412-5926 (mobile)


Cathy Beuten
Multimedia Editor
Cathy.Beuten@cu.edu
303-860-5681 (office)
720-480-3871 (mobile)


Jay Dedrick
Manager, Internal Communications, CU Connections
Jay.Dedrick@cu.edu
303-860-5707 (office)
303-968-8768 (mobile)


Jon Arnold
Web Developer
Jon.Arnold@cu.edu
303-860-5736 (office)
303-506-7500 (mobile)


Amanda Ulrey
Executive Assistant and Special Projects Manager
Amanda.Ulrey@cu.edu
303.860.5633 (office)

Allison O'Malley
Special Assistant
Allison.Omalley@cu.edu
303.860.5605 (office)