CU Regent Glen Gallegos

Glen Gallegos

Chair
District 3, R
2013-2019, 2019-2025

CONTACT

2491 I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Cell: 970-471-2671
Glen.Gallegos@cu.edu
CU Regent Griego

Lesley Smith

Vice Chair
At Large, D
2019-2025

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
Lesley.Smith@cu.edu

 


Regent John Carson

John Carson
District 6, R
2015-2021

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-524-2754
John.Carson@cu.edu
CU Regent Kroll

Heidi Ganahl
At Large, R
2017-2023

CONTACT

Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
Heidi.Ganhal@cu.edu 
CU Regent Ganahl

Irene Griego
District 7, D
2011-2012, 2013-2014, 2015-2021

CONTACT


Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
Irene.Griego@cu.edu
Regent Hill

Chance Hill
District 5, R
2019-2025

CONTACT


c/o Office of the Board of Regents 1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
Chance.Hill@cu.edu


John "Jack" Kroll
District 1, D
2017-2023

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203                                            Office: 303-860-5668
Jack.Kroll@cu.edu
 
Linda Shoemaker, 2nd Congressional District, Current Term 2015-2021, Democrat

Sue Sharkey
District 4, R
2011-2017, 2017-2023

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 970-673-2517
Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu

Linda Shoemaker
District 2, D
2015-2021

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203

Cell: 720-633-5251
Linda.Shoemaker@cu.edu


Vice President, University Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Regents
José Padilla
1800 Grant Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5686
303-860-5640 fax
Jose.padilla@cu.edu