Meet the Regents

ATTENTION

 This listing is provided for your convenience. The secretary’s office asks that if any correspondence and/or materials (excluding invitations) are sent to any of the regents, the secretary be sent a copy as well. For invitations to the regents, please refer to the Protocol for Regents Invitational Events. Thank you.
CU Regent Kyle Hybl

Kyle Hybl, Chairman
P.O. Box 60754
Colorado Springs, CO 80960
Phone: 303-860-5668
Email: Kyle.Hybl@cu.edu
2007-2013, 2013-2019
District 5, R
CU Regent Irene Griego

Irene Griego, Vice Chair
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office  303-860-5668
Email: Irene.Griego@cu.edu
2011-2013, 2013-2015, 2015- 2021
District 7, D
CU Regent Steve Bosley

Steve Bosley
5771 Pelican Shores Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Cell: 303-817-1583
Fax: 720-684-6366
Email: Steve.Bosley@cu.edu
2005-2011, 2011-2017
At Large, R
CU Regent Michael Carrigan

Michael Carrigan
555 Seventeenth St., Suite 3200, Denver, CO 80202
Office: 303-295-8314 | Cell: 303-601-7667 | Fax: 303-975-5489
Email: Michael.Carrigan@cu.edu
2005-2011, 2011-2017 | District 1, D
Regent John Carson
John Carson
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-524-2754
Email: John.Carson@cu.edu
2015-2021
District 6, R
CU Regent Glen Gallegos

Glen Gallegos
2491 I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Cell: 970-471-2671
Email: Glen.Gallegos@cu.edu
2013-2019
District 3, R
CU Regent Stephen Ludwig

Stephen Ludwig
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-668-6084
Email: Steve.Ludwig@cu.edu
2007-2013, 2013-2019
At Large, D
CU Regent Sue Sharkey

Sue Sharkey
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 970-673-2517
Email: Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu
2011-2017, District 4, R
Linda Shoemaker, 2nd Congressional District, Current Term 2015-2021, Democrat
Linda Shoemaker
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203

Cell: 720-633-5251

Email: Linda.Shoemaker@cu.edu
2015-2021
District 2, D


Vice President, University Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Regents
Patrick T. O'Rourke
1800 Grant Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5686
303-860-5670 fax
Patrick.ORourke@cu.edu