Representatives

Position Name & Contact Department
Officer - Chair (UCSC Member) Nancy Sicalides-Tucker
nancy.sicalides-tucker@cu.edu
303-860-4226
Employee Services
Officer - Vice Chair (UCSC Member) Tricia Strating
tricia.strating@cu.edu
303-860-5645
Employee and Information Services
Officer - Treasurer Lisa Vallad
lisa.vallad@cu.edu
303-837-2156
University Controller
Officer - Secretary Richard Wilborn
richard.wilborn@cu.edu
303-860-4283
Advancement Operations
Representative Stephanie Ball
stephanie.ball@cu.edu
303-860-5682
University Risk Management
Representative Darren Chavez
darren.chavez@cu.edu
303-860-5674
Academic Affairs
Representative (Alternate UCSC Member) Jim Dages
jim.dages@cu.edu
303-860-4230
Employee Services
Representative Jamie Joyce
jamie.joyce@cu.edu
303-860-5691
University Counsel
Representative Kay Miller
kay.miller@cu.edu
303-860-5730
Employee Services
Representative David Pierce
david.pierce@cu.edu
303-837-2129
University Controller
Representative David Poticha
david.poticha@cu.edu
303-724-0220
Technology Transfer (AMC)
Representative Demetria Ross
demetria.ross@cu.edu
303-860-4216
University Controller
Representative Tony Tolin
tony.tolin@cu.edu
303-764-3461
Procurement Service Center
Representative Amanda Ulrey
amanda.ulrey@cu.edu
303-860-5633
University Relations
Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting) Tracy Hooker
tracy.hooker@cu.edu
303-860-5705
Employee Services/Human Resources