Representatives

Tara Dressler

Chair
Tara.Dressler@cu.edu
303-860-5683
University Counsel and Technology Transfer

Anne Melzer

Vice Chair and UCSC Member
anne.melzer@cu.edu
303-860-4161
Employee Services

Sarah Braun

Secretary
sarah.braun@cu.edu
303-860-5616
University Information Security

Molly Demarr

UCSC Member
molly.demarr@cu.edu
303-860-4209
Employee Services

Ashley Eschler

ashley.eschler@cu.edu
303-860-5105
Employee Services

Jamie Joyce

jamie.joyce@cu.edu
303-860-5691
University Counsel

Kay Miller

kay.miller@cu.edu
303-860-5730
Employee Services

Elizabeth Nakahama

elizabeth.nakahama@cu.edu
303-837-2131
Office of the Treasurer

Demetria Ross

demetria.ross@cu.edu
303-860-4216
University Controller

Tracy Hooker

Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
tracy.hooker@cu.edu
303-860-5705
Employee Services