Representatives

Tara Dressler

Chair
tara.dressler@cu.edu
303-860-5683
University Counsel and Technology Transfer

Anne Melzer

Vice Chair and UCSC Member
anne.melzer@cu.edu
303-860-4161
Employee Services

Sarah Braun

Secretary
sarah.braun@cu.edu
303-860-5616
Office of Information Security

Kay Miller

Treasurer
kay.miller@cu.edu
303-860-5730
Employee Services

Ashley Eschler

ashley.eschler@cu.edu
303-860-5105
Employee Services

Jamie Joyce

jamie.joyce@cu.edu
303-860-5691
University Counsel

Elizabeth Nakahama

elizabeth.nakahama@cu.edu
303-837-2131
Office of the Treasurer

Demetria Ross

demetria.ross@cu.edu
303-860-4216
University Controller

Christopher Sidebottom

christopher.sidebottom@cu.edu
303-724-1042
University Technology Transfer

William Shelby

william.shelby@cu.edu
303-860-6107
University Information Systems

Angie Generose

angie.generose@cu.edu
303-860-5602
Employee Services

Ricky Espinoza

ricky.espinoza@cu.edu
303-860-4189
Office of Information Security

Andrew Drummond

andrew.drummond@cu.edu
303-860-4161
Employee Services

Tracy Hooker

Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
tracy.hooker@cu.edu
303-860-5705
Employee Services