Representatives

Tara Dressler

Chair and UCSC Member
tara.dressler@cu.edu
303-860-5683
University Counsel

Anne Melzer

Vice Chair and UCSC Member
anne.melzer@cu.edu
303-860-4161
Employee Services

Kay Miller

Treasurer
kay.miller@cu.edu
303-860-5730
Employee Services

Sarah Braun

Secretary
sarah.braun@cu.edu
303-860-5616
Office of Information Security

Nicole Craft

nicole.craft@cu.edu
303-541-1319
Office of Advancement

Phillip Curry

phillip.curry@cu.edu
303-860-4308
University Information Systems

Andrew Drummond

andrew.drummond@cu.edu
303-860-4161
Employee Services

Ashley Eschler

Alternate UCSC Member
ashley.eschler@cu.edu
303-860-5105
Employee Services

Angie Generose

UCSC Member
angie.generose@cu.edu
303-860-5602
Employee Services

Kiki Holl

kiki.holl@cu.edu
303-541-1258
Office of Advancement

Andrea Holland

andrea.holland@cu.edu
303-541-1216
Office of Advancement

Tracy Hooker

Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)
tracy.hooker@cu.edu
303-860-5705
Employee Services

Jamie Joyce

jamie.joyce@cu.edu
303-860-5691
University Counsel

Elizabeth Nakahama

elizabeth.nakahama@cu.edu
303-837-2131
Office of the Treasurer

Demetria Ross

demetria.ross@cu.edu
303-860-4216
University Controller