SSC Representatives

2014-2015

Position Name and Contact Info Department Job Classification

Officer - Chair
UCSC Member

Nancy Sicalides-Tucker
nancy.sicalides-tucker@cu.edu
303-860-4226

 Employee Services  University Staff

Officer - Vice Chair
UCSC Member

Tricia Strating
tricia.strating@cu.edu
303-860-5645

 Employee and Information Services  University Staff

Officer - Treasurer
UCSC Member

Lisa Vallad
lisa.vallad@cu.edu
303-837-2156

 Office of the University Controller  University Staff

 Officer - Secretary

Richard Wilborn
richard.wilborn@cu.edu
303-860-4283

Advancement Operations  University Staff
 Representative

Stephanie Ball
stephanie.ball@cu.edu
303-860-5682

 University Risk Management  University Staff
 Representative

Darren Chavez
darren.chavez@cu.edu
303-860-5674

 Academic Affairs  University Staff

 Representative
Alternate - UCSC Member

 Jim Dages
jim.dages@cu.edu
303-860-4230

 Employee Services  University Staff
Representative

Jamie Joyce
jamie.joyce@cu.edu
303-860-5691

University Counsel University Staff
 Representative

Kay Miller
kay.miller@cu.edu
303-860-5730

 Employee Services  University Staff
 Representative

David Pierce
david.pierce@cu.edu
303-837-2129

 University Controller  University Staff
 Representative

David Poticha
david.poticha@cu.edu
303-724-0220

 Technology Transfer (AMC campus)  University Staff
 Representative

Demetria Ross
demetria.ross@cu.edu
303-860-4216

 University Controller  University Staff
 Representative

Tony Tolin
tony.tolin@cu.edu
303-764-3461

 Procurement Service Center  Classified Staff
 Representative

Amanda Ulrey
amanda.ulrey@cu.edu
303-860-5633

 University Relations  University Staff
 Ex-Officio HR Member (non-voting)

 Tracy Hooker
tracy.hooker@cu.edu
303-860-5705

Employee Services/ Human Resources  University Staff

Last Updated:  July 16, 2014