Meet the Regents

ATTENTION

 This listing is provided for your convenience. The secretary’s office asks that if any correspondence and/or materials (excluding invitations) are sent to any of the regents, the secretary be sent a copy as well. For invitations to the regents, please refer to the Protocol for Regents Invitational Events. Thank you.

Kyle Hybl, Chairman
P.O. Box 60754
Colorado Springs, CO 80960
Phone: 303-860-5668
Email: Kyle.Hybl@cu.edu
2007-2013, 2013-2019
District 5, R

Irene Griego, Vice Chair

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 720-441-9640
Email: Irene.Griego@cu.edu
2011-2013, 2013-2015
District 7, D

Steve Bosley
5771 Pelican Shores Drive
Longmont, CO 80504
Cell: 303-817-1583
Fax: 720-684-6366
Email: Steve.Bosley@cu.edu
2005-2011, 2011-2017
At Large, R

Michael Carrigan
555 Seventeenth St., Suite 3200, Denver, CO 80202
Office: 303-295-8314 | Cell: 303-601-7667 | Fax: 303-975-5489
Email: Michael.Carrigan@cu.edu
2005-2011, 2011-2017 | District 1, D

Glen Gallegos

2491 I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Cell: 970-471-2671
Email: Glen.Gallegos@cu.edu
2013-2019
District 3, R

Jim Geddes
6670 Lambert Ranch Crossing
Sedalia, CO 80135
Office: 303-860-5668
Email: Jim.Geddes@cu.edu
2009-2015
District 6, R

Stephen Ludwig
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-668-6084
Email: Steve.Ludwig@cu.edu
2007-2013, 2013-2019
At Large, D

Joe Neguse
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-501-7102
Email: Joe.Neguse@cu.edu
2009-2015
District 2, D

Sue Sharkey
c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 970-673-2517
Email: Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu
2011-2017, District 4, R

Vice President, University Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Regents
Patrick T. O'Rourke
1800 Grant Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5686
303-860-5670 fax
Patrick.ORourke@cu.edu