Meet the Regents

ATTENTION

This listing is provided for your convenience. The secretary’s office asks that if any correspondence and/or materials (excluding invitations) are sent to any of the regents, the secretary be sent a copy as well. For invitations to the regents, please refer to the Protocol for Regents Invitational Events. Thank you.

 

CU Regent Griego
Irene Griego, Chair
District 7, D

2011-2013, 2013-2015, 2015- 2021

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Office: 303-860-5668
Irene.Griego@cu.edu
CU Regent Glen Gallegos
Glen Gallegos, Vice Chair
District 3, R

2013-2019

CONTACT

2491 I 1/2 Road
Grand Junction, CO 81505
Cell: 970-471-2671
Glen.Gallegos@cu.edu

 


Regent John Carson
John Carson
District 6, R

2015-2021

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-524-2754
John.Carson@cu.edu
CU Regent Ganahl
Heidi Ganahl
At Large, R

2017-2023

CONTACT


Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
heidi.ganahl@cu.edu
CU Regent Hybl
Kyle Hybl
District 5, R

2007-2013,
2013-2019

CONTACT

P.O. Box 60754
Colorado Springs, CO 80960
Phone: 303-860-5668
Kyle.Hybl@cu.edu
CU Regent Kroll
John "Jack" Kroll
District 1, D

2017-2023

CONTACT

Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Jack.Kroll@cu.edu
CU Regent Ludwig
Stephen Ludwig
At Large, D

2007-2013,
2013-2019

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800
Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 303-668-6084
Steve.Ludwig@cu.edu
CU Regent Sharkey
Sue Sharkey
District 4, R

2011-2017,
2017-2023

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 970-673-2517
Sue.Sharkey@cu.edu
Linda Shoemaker, 2nd Congressional District, Current Term 2015-2021, Democrat
Linda Shoemaker
District 2, D

2015-2021

CONTACT

c/o Office of the Board of Regents
1800 Grant St., Suite 800, Denver, CO 80203
Cell: 720-633-5251
Email: Linda.Shoemaker@cu.edu

Vice President, University Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Regents
Patrick T. O'Rourke
1800 Grant Street, 8th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
303-860-5686
303-860-5670 fax
Patrick.ORourke@cu.edu