Directory of President's Teaching Scholars

NAME YEAR DESIGNATED CAMPUS DEPARTMENT EMAIL/PHONE
Abrams, Gene 1996 Colorado Springs Mathematics gabrams@uccs.edu
719-255.3182 (Office)
Anderson, Marvin (Deceased) 1990 Denver Electrical Engineering  
Argrow, Brian 2000 Boulder Aerospace Engineering brian.argrow@colorado.edu
303-492-0359 (Office)
Averbach, Robert E. DDS (Emeritus) 1989 Anschutz Endodontics and Surgical Dentistry robert.averbach@ucdenver
303-724-6970 (Office)
Barth, Daniel 2004 Boulder Psychology daniel.barth@colorado.edu
Benight, Charles 2013 Anschutz Psychology cbenight@uccs.edu
719-255.4180 (Office)
Bickman, Martin 1989 Boulder English martin.bickman@gmail.com
303-492-8945 (Office)
Briggs, William (Emeritus) 1992 Denver Mathematics  william.briggs@ucdenver.edu
303-556-4809 (Office)
Burger, Douglas (Emeritus) 1989 Boulder English douglas.burger@colroado.edu
303-443-9182
Burkhart, James 1991 Colorado Springs Physics jburkhart@aol.com
719-255-3214
Burns, Rex (Emeritus) 1990 Denver English burnsrex@gmail.com
303-938-1878
Camley, Robert 1999 Colorado Springs Physics rcamley@uccs.edu
719-255-3512
Carrasco, David 1993 Currently, Harvard   david_carrasco@harvard.edu
617-384-7953
Chambers, Lee V 1991 Boulder History lee.chambers@colorado.edu
303-492-6183 
Cohen, J. John, M.D., Ph.D  1992 Anschutz Dept. of Immunology Microbiology john.cohen@ucdenver.edu
303-724-3998
Conlin, Diane A. 2008 Boulder Classics diane.conlin@colorado.edu
303-492-0153
Coolidge, Frederick 1990 Colorado Springs Psychology fcoolidg@uccs.edu
719-255-4146 
Costain, Anne (Emerita) 1991 Boulder Political Science costain@colorado.edu
303-492-8923
Cruz, Alexander  1992 Boulder Ecology & Evolutionary Biology alexander.cruz@colorado.edu
303-492-6685
Cummings, Michael (Emeritus)  1990 Denver Political Science michael.cummings@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1757 
Curry, James H. 1993 Boulder Applied Mathematics Chair curry@colorado.edu
303-492-6901
Deetz, Stanley A. (Emeritus) 2008 Boulder Graduate School deetz@colorado.edu
303-499-4120
Douglass, Scot 2013 Boulder Engineering Honors Program scot.douglass@colorado.edu
303-735-5631
Dusinberre, Elspeth 2013 Boulder Classics elspeth.dusinberre@colorado.edu
303-735-5550
Earnest, Mark, MD 2011 Anschutz General Internal Medicine mark.earnest@ucdenver.edu
303-724-2248
Eisenberg, Michael 2006 Boulder Computer Science Dept. michael.eisenberg@colorado.edu
303-735-6042
Falconer, John L. 2000 Boulder Chemical and Biological Engineering john.falconer@colorado.edu
303-492-8005
Feinstein, Robert, M.D. 2011 Anschutz Professor of Psychiatry robert.feinstein@ucdenver.edu
Finkelstein, Noah 2012 Boulder Physics noah.finkelstein@colorado.edu
303-735-6082
Goodwin, Laura 1989 Denver Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs laura.goodwin@ucdenver.edu
303-315-2105
Grant, Michael (Emeritus) 1990 Boulder Ecology & Evolutionary Biology michael.grant@colorado.edu
303-492-5538
Guerrasio, Jeannette  2016 Anschutz School of Medicine jeannette.guerrasio@ucdenver.edu
720-848-4289
Handelsman, Mitchell 1994 Denver Psychology mitchell.handelsman@ucdenver.edu
303-556-2672
Harvey, Paul 2009 Colorado Springs History pharvey@uccs.edu
719-255-4078
Herrera, Andrea O'Reilly 2009 Colorado Springs Women's and Ethnic Studies aherrera@uccs.edu
719-255-4001
Hill, Nancy (Deceased)  1989 Boulder Humanities  
Huber, Thomas P. 1993 Colorado Springs Geography and Environmental Studies  thuber@uccs.edu
719-255-3790
Johnson, Lonnie R, DDS, Ph.D 2009 Anschutz School of Dental Medicine  lonnie.johnson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-6976
Kelso, Jack (Emeritus)  1990 Boulder Anthropology jack.kelso@colorado.edu
Keranen, Lisa  2014 Denver Communications lisa.keranen@ucdenver.edu
303-315-1916
Klaus, David 2011 Boulder Aerospace Engineering Sciences klaus@colorado.edu
303-492-3525
Kleier, Donald, DMD (Emeritus)  1994 Anschutz Department of Surgical Dentistry donald.kleier@ucdenver.edu
303-550-2811
Klingel Ray, Joan (Emerita) 1994 Colorado Springs English jray@uccs.edu
719-255-4005
Krantz, William Ph.D, P.E. (Emeritus) 1990 Boulder Chemical and Biological Engineering krantz@colorado.edu
Kroll, David 2000 Currently, NC Museum of Natural Science   david.kroll@naturalsciences.org
919-485-2605
Lewis, Clayton 1989 Boulder Computer Science clayton.lewis@colorado.edu
303-492-6657
Martin, Andrew 2016 Boulder Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology andrew.martin-1@colorado.edu
Mays, John R (Emeritus) 1989 Denver Civil Engineering john_r_mays@msn.com
Medema, Steven G. 2008 Denver Economics steven.medema@ucdenver.edu
303-556-8121
Melicher, Ronald (Emeritus) 1989 Boulder Business ronald.melicher@colorado.edu
303-447-3179
Meyer, Dale (Emeritus) 1990 Boulder Business g_dalemeyer@yahoo.com
303-442-4319
Morris, Glenn T 1994 Denver Political Science  glenn.morris@ucdenver.edu
303-556-2850
Morriston, Wesley (Emeritus)  1992 Boulder Philosophy wes.morriston@colorado.edu
303-492-8297
Motomura, Hiroshi 1997 Currently, UCLA   motomura@law.ucla.edu
310-206-5676
Neupauer, Roseanna 2015 Boulder Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering  roseanna.neupauer@colorado.edu
303-492-6274
Nolte, John (Deceased) 1989 Anschutz School of Medicine  
Norton, Helen 2014 Boulder School of Law helen.norton@colorado.edu
303-492-5751
Otero, Valerie 2015 Boulder School of Education valerie.otero@colorado.edu
303-492-7403
Palmer, James (Emeritus) 1991 Boulder Film Studies Program cwaflic@colorado.edu
303-443-9955
Pois, Robert (Deceased)  1990 Boulder History  
Pollock, Steven J.  2008 Boulder Physics steven.pollock@colorado.edu
303-492-2495
Prescott, David M. (Deceased) 1993 Boulder Molecular, Cellular, and Developmental Biology   
Rajaram, Harihar 2012 Boulder Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering hari@colorado.edu
303-492-6604
Rivers, Ed  1989 Boulder English ed.rivers@colorado.edu
303-492-5370
Robertson, Elizabeth 2008 Currently, Glasgow   elizabeth.robertson@glasgow.ac.uk
Robinson, William, MD (Emeritus) 1996 Anschutz Medical Onocology  william.robinson@ucdenver.edu
303-724-3870
Sassower, Raphael 2014 Colorado Springs Philosophy rsassowe@uccs.edu
719-255-4090
Segur, Harvey 1998 Boulder Applied Mathematics segur@colorado.edu
303-492-0592
Shull, J. Michael  1994 Boulder Astrophysical & Planetary Sciences michael.shull@colorado.edu
303-492-7827
Sieber, Diane 2010 Boulder College of Engineering and Applied Science diane.sieber@colorado.edu
303-492-3646
Stade, Eric 2011 Boulder Mathematics eric.stade@colorado.edu
303-492-0298 
Stalnaker, Judith J. (Emerita) 1993 Denver Civil Engineering  judystalnak1@msn.com
303-832-0953
Steuben, Norton (Emeritus) 1989 Boulder School of Law norton.steuben@colorado.edu
303-447-1581
Swaby, Barbara (Emerita) 1989 Colorado Springs Education bswaby@uccs.edu
719-262-4091
Symons, James (Jim) (Emeritus) 2000 Boulder Theatre & Dance james.symons@colorado.edu
303-442-8709
Taylor, John R (Emeritus) 1991 Boulder Physics john.taylor@colorado.edu
202-667-9371
Timmerhaus, Klaus D. (Deceased) 1989 Boulder Chemical Engineering  
Tucker, Clyde MD (Deceased)  1990 Anschutz School of Medicine  
VanDeWeghe, Rick (Emeritus) 1989 Denver English rick.vandeweghe@ucdenver.edu
303-556-2799
Van Gerven, Dennis (Emeritus) 1995 Boulder Anthropology dennis.vangerven@colorado.edu
303-735-5774
Warrick, Don 1989 Colorado Springs Business dwarrick@uccs.edu
719-255-3407
Watkins, Linda R. 1996 Boulder Psychology linda.watkins@colorado.edu
303-492-7034
Webster, Denise (Emerita) 1996 Anschutz College of Nursing dennywebster@gmail.com
864-313-8298
Wesson, Marianne (Emerita) 1992 Boulder School of Law wesson@colorado.edu
303-492-7547
Wieman, Carl  2004 Currently, Stanford   cwieman@exchange.ubc.ca
Wolf, Shelby A. (Deceased) 2006 Boulder Education  
Yucha, Carolyn 1997 Currently, UNLV   carolyn.yuch@unlv.edu
702-895-5307