Executive Team

University of Colorado President Bruce D. Benson reports directly to the CU Board of Regents, the governing body for the CU system with campuses at four locations. President Benson is the university’s principal administrative officer and works closely with an executive staff that oversees every aspect of the university’s operations. He also works closely with the university’s chancellors, who serve as primary administrative officers for their respective campuses.

Vice presidents

Leonard Dinegar
Senior Vice President and Chief of Staff

Michael Lightner
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Johnnie Ray
Vice President for Advancement

Tanya Mares Kelly-Bowry
Vice President, Government Relations

Ken McConnellogue
Vice President for University Communication

Patrick T. O'Rourke
Vice President, Univ. Counsel and Secretary of the Board of Regents

Kathy Nesbitt
Vice President, Employee and Information Services

Todd Saliman
Vice President and
Chief Financial Officer


File Attachments