Faculty Council Members 2015 - 2016

Officers/Executive Committee

John McDowell, Chair CU Anschutz, School of Dental Medicine
Ravinder Singh, Vice Chair CU Boulder, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology (MCDB) 
Peggy Jobe, Secretary CU Boulder, University Libraries 
Laura Borgelt, Immediate Past Chair  CU Anschutz, Skaggs School of Pharmacy & Pharmaceutical Sciences
Melinda Piket-May, Chair, Boulder Faculty Assembly CU Boulder, Electrical, Computer and Energy Engineering
Monique French, President, Colorado Springs Faculty Assembly  CU Colorado Springs, College of Business
Joanne Addison,  Chair, Denver Faculty Assembly CU Denver, English
J. David Port, Chair, Anschutz Medical Campus Faculty Assembly CU Anschutz Medical Campus, School of Medicine

Representatives At-Large

Jeff Weiss CU Boulder, Atmospheric and Oceanic Science
Vicki Grove CU Boulder,  Germanic and Slavic Languages and Literature
Carrie Makarewicz CU Denver, College of Architecture & Planning
Elizabeth Steed CU Denver, School of Education & Human Development
Michael Harper CU Denver, Business School
Carmen Stavrositu CU Colorado Springs, Communication
Erik Hanson  CU Colorado Springs, Philosophy
Gloria Main CU Retired Faculty Association (CURFA)
Darren Chavez CU System, Staff Representative
Teresa Connolly CU Anschutz, College of Nursing
Vacant CU Colorado Springs
Vacant CU Anschutz 
Vacant CU Anschutz 
Vacant CU Boulder
Vacant Undergraduate Student Representative
Vacant Graduate Student Representative

Committee Chairs

Gail Katz, Personnel Committee CU Colorado Springs, Helen and Arthur E. Johnson Beth-El College of Nursing & Health Sciences
Leann Morgan, Women's Committee CU Colorado Springs, College of Education
Tina Moser, Ethnic Minority Affairs Committee (EMAC) CU Anschutz, Health Sciences Library
Bita Rivas, Budget Committee Colorado Springs, Counseling and Human Services
Mark Malone, Communications Committee CU Colorado Springs, School of Education
Tryoann Gentile(Co-Chair), GLBTI Committee CU Denver, School of Education & Human Development
Linday O'Connell (Co-Chair) GLBTI Committee CU Anshcutz, School of Medicine
Ravinder Singh, EPUS Committee CU Boulder, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology (MCDB)

File Attachments