The University has five contracted furniture suppliers. Please see below for their contact information:

Supplier Contacts:

Interior Environments:

Elizabeth Burnett
Account Manager
720-248-0620
eburnett@ieoffices.com

Canter:

Boulder:

Carl Canter
Owner
303-909-3025
ccanter@ccanter.com

Denver, Anschutz & System Office:
Matt Freeman
Sales Director
mfreeman@ccanter.com
920.619.5799

Colorado Springs:
Derek Walker
Sales Director
303.688.8024
dwalker@ccanter.com

Workplace Resource:

Boulder, Denver, Anschutz & System Office:
Eileen Frydenlund
Account Executive
303-807-8771
eileen.frydenlund@wrcolo.com

Colorado Springs:
Jeffrey Hawthorne
Account Executive
719-640-3440
Jeffrey.Hawthorne@wrcolo.com

Workplace Resource main phone 303-571-5211

BC Interiors:


Ross Welsing
Account Manager
mobile: 303-668-7110
office: 303-443-3666
rossw@bcinteriors.com

OfficeScapes:

Boulder, Denver & System Office:
Mary Bonnell
Senior Account Executive
303-549-3558
mbonnell@officescapes.com

Anschutz:
Carrie Bradley
Director of Healthcare Solutions
720-318-9150
cbradley@officescapes.com

Colorado Springs:
Eric Bulman
Sales Account Manager
719-650-4492
ebulman@officescapes.com