First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Adam Alberti-Powell Principal Business Analyst 303.764.3406 Adam.Alberti-Powell@cu.edu
Chrissy Alexander Purchasing Agent 303.764.3472 Chrissy.Alexander@cu.edu
Michele Allan Payable Specialist 303.764.3437 Michele.Allan@cu.edu
Eryn Allange Project Coordinator* 303.764.3484 Eryn.Allange@cu.edu
Pam Andrade Administrative Support 303.764.3446 Pamela.Andrade@cu.edu
Cordelia Angel Payable Specialist 303.764.3401 Cordelia.Angel@cu.edu
Shondel Baum Senior Purchasing Services Manager 303.764.3421 Shondel.Baum@cu.edu
Annie Becker Workplace Solutions Category Manager 303.764.3405 Annie.Becker@cu.edu
Alex Burris Operations Coordinator 303.764.6206 Alex.Burris@cu.edu
Jenny Casanova Senior Procurement Manager 303.764.3413 Jenny.Casanova@cu.edu
Houa Cha Travel Program Administrator 303.764.3432 Houa.Cha@cu.edu
Gloria Chavez Senior Payable Specialist 303.764.3425 Gloria.Chavez@cu.edu
Pete Ciacco Payable Specialist 303.764.3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu
Tahlya Cox Executive Assistant 303.764.3444 Tahlya.Cox@cu.edu
Crystal DiCino Procurement Manager 303.764.3448 Crystal.DiCino@cu.edu
Betty Heimansohn Technical Analyst 303.764.3466 Betty.Heimansohn@cu.edu
Aaron Henriquez Customer Experience Specialist 303.764.3433 Aaron.Henriquez@cu.edu
Shonna Hughes Director of Procurement Technology & Business Intelligence 303.764.3439 Shonna.Hughes@cu.edu
Susannah Hutchison Operations Specialist 303.764.3468 Susannah.Hutchison@cu.edu
Carolyn Johnsen Administrative Associate 303.764.3411 Carolyn.DeTemple@cu.edu
Stephanie Juarez Senior Payable Services Manager 303.764.3419 Stephanie.Juarez@cu.edu
Lois Kaiser Senior Purchasing Agent 303.764.3443 Lois.Kaiser@cu.edu
Dave Korman Small Business Liaison Officer 303.764.3461 Dave.Korman@cu.edu
Sophia Lueth Director of Payment Services 303.764.3463 Sophia.Lueth@cu.edu
Julie Luthin Payable Specialist 303.764.3407 Julie.Luthin@cu.edu
Jennifer Martin Director of Customer Success and Organizational Excellence 303.764.3477 Jennifer.Martin@cu.edu
Jaime Mendez Procurement Solutions Analyst 303.764.3415 Jaime.Mendez@cu.edu
Ed Mills Associate Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer 303.764.3456 Ed.Mills@cu.edu
Shannon Miller Travel Program Manager 303.764.3457 Shannon.Miller@cu.edu
Denise Nakamichi Program Manager, Outreach and Engagement 303.764.3459 Denise.Nakamichi@cu.edu
Mai Duyen Ngo Senior Payable Specialist 303.764.3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu
Robyn Nicastro Payable Services Supervisor 303.764.3409 Robyn.Nicastro@cu.edu
Bryan Pasternak IT Category Manager 303.764.3440 Bryan.Pasternak@cu.edu
Angela Penzo Purchasing Agent* 303.764.3485 Angela.Penzo@cu.edu
Sasha Rahmann Business Intelligence Manager 303.764.3441 Sasha.Rahmann@cu.edu
Kelly Richter Business Intelligence Analyst 303.764.3410 Kelly.Richter@cu.edu
Elise Ridgway Professional Services Category Manager* 303.764.3412 Elise.Ridgway@cu.edu
Adrion Rivera Customer Experience Specialist 303.764.3476 Adrion.Rivera@cu.edu
Adam Rodriguez Procurement Solutions Analyst 303.764.3474 Rodriguezad@cu.edu
Emily Ruther Contract Operations Manager 303.764.3449 Emily.Ruther@cu.edu
Shannon Sanchez Payable Specialist 303.764.3470 Shannon.Sanchez@cu.edu
Jon Sanders Commercial Card Program Manager 303.764.3428 Jon.Sanders@cu.edu
Maggi Simonson Commercial Card Administrator 303.764.3402 Maggi.Simonson@cu.edu
Alyssa Sly Purchasing Agent 303.764.3478 Alyssa.Sly@cu.edu
Elizabeth Steadman Scientific and Research Category Manager 303.764.3447 Elizabeth.Steadman@cu.edu
Jessica Tharp Program Manager, Organizational Development 303.764.3464 Jessica.Tharp@cu.edu
Deanna Uhler Program Manager, Customer Success 303.764.3479 Deanna.Uhler@cu.edu
Miranda Wall Principal Payable Specialist 303.764.3414 Miranda.Wall@cu.edu
Jaycie Warner Payable Specialist 303.764.3471 Jaycie.Warner@cu.edu
Paul Wennerstrom Principal Information Technology Contract Administrator 303.764.3418 Paul.Wennerstrom@cu.edu
Chantelle Wilkerson Contracts Administrator 303.764.3442 Chantelle.Wilkerson@cu.edu
Katie Wilson Senior Purchasing Agent 303.764.3422 Katie.Wilson@cu.edu
Kurt Zimmerman Contracts Administrator 303.764.3482 Kurt.Zimmerman@cu.edu
*Indicates an IT Procurement, project-based, position