First Name Last Name Title Phone Email
Adam Alberti-Powell Operations Supervisor 303.764.3406 Adam.Alberti-Powell@cu.edu
Chrissy Alexander Purchasing Agent 303.764.3472 Chrissy.Alexander@cu.edu
Kailey Anderson Administrative Support 303.764.3437 Kailey.Anderson@cu.edu
Pam Andrade Administrative Support 303.764.3446 Pamela.Andrade@cu.edu
Cordelia Angel Payable Specialist 303.764.3401 Cordelia.Angel@cu.edu
Andy Aten Director of Procurement and Contract Services 303.764.3450 Andy.Aten@cu.edu
Shondel Baum Senior Purchasing Services Manager 303.764.3421 Shondel.Baum@cu.edu
Annie Becker Workplace Solutions Category Manager 303.764.3405 Annie.Becker@cu.edu
Jenny Casanova Purchasing Services Manager 303.764.3413 Jenny.Casanova@cu.edu
Houa Cha Travel Program Administrator 303.764.3432 Houa.Cha@cu.edu
Gloria Chavez Senior Payable Specialist 303.764.3425 Gloria.Chavez@cu.edu
Pete Ciacco Payable Specialist 303.764.3403 Peter.Ciacco@cu.edu
Tahlya Cox Executive Assistant 303.764.3444 Tahlya.Cox@cu.edu
Jen Dale Payable Specialist 303.764.3460 Jen.Dale@cu.edu
Crystal DiCino Commodity Manager 303.764.3448 Crystal.DiCino@cu.edu
Colin Dixon IT Contracts Administrator 303.764.3438 Colin.Dixon@cu.edu
Katey Gatwood Purchasing Agent 303.764.3445 Katey.Gatwood@cu.edu
Betty Heimansohn Technical Analyst 303.764.3466 Betty.Heimansohn@cu.edu
Bethany Highfill Scientific and Research Category Manager 303.764.3404 Bethany.Highfill@cu.edu
Shonna Hughes Director of Procurement Operations and Shared Services 303.764.3439 Shonna.Hughes@cu.edu
Susannah Hutchison Supplier Support Specialist 303.764.3468 Susannah.Hutchison@cu.edu
Carolyn Johnsen Supplier Support Coordinator 303.764.3411 Carolyn.DeTemple@cu.edu
Stephanie Juarez Senior Payable Services Manager 303.764.3419 Stephanie.Juarez@cu.edu
Lois Kaiser Senior Purchasing Agent 303.764.3443 Lois.Kaiser@cu.edu
Dave Korman Small Business Liaison Officer 303.764.3461 Dave.Korman@cu.edu
Sophia Lueth Director of Payment Services 303.764.3463 Sophia.Lueth@cu.edu
Julie Luthin Payable Specialist 303.764.3407 Julie.Luthin@cu.edu
Jaime Mendez Procurement Solutions Analyst 303.764.3415 Jaime.Mendez@cu.edu
Ed Mills Associate Vice President and Chief Procurement Officer 303.764.3456 Ed.Mills@cu.edu
Shannon Miller Travel Program Manager 303.764.3457 Shannon.Miller@cu.edu
Denise Nakamichi Program Manager, Outreach and Engagement 303.764.3459 Denise.Nakamichi@cu.edu
Mai Duyen Ngo Senior Payable Specialist 303.764.3416 Mai.Ngo@cu.edu
Robyn Nicastro Payable Services Supervisor 303.764.3409 Robyn.Nicastro@cu.edu
Bryan Pasternak IT Category Manager 303.764.3440 Bryan.Pasternak@cu.edu
Sasha Rahmann Business Intelligence Manager 303.764.3441 Sasha.Rahmann@cu.edu
Kelly Richter Business Intelligence Analyst 303.764.3410 Kelly.Richter@cu.edu
Elise Ridgway Senior Purchasing Agent 303.764.3412 Elise.Ridgway@cu.edu
Adam Rodriguez Procurement Solutions Analyst 303.764.3474 Rodriguezad@cu.edu
Emily Ruther Contract Services Manager 303.764.3449 Emily.Ruther@cu.edu
Shannon Sanchez Payable Specialist 303.764.3470 Shannon.Sanchez@cu.edu
Jon Sanders Commercial Card Program Manager 303.764.3428 Jon.Sanders@cu.edu
Jessica Tharp Program Manager, Organizational Development 303.764.3464 Jessica.Tharp@cu.edu
Duane Tucker Director of Strategic Procurement 303.764.3453 Duane.Tucker@cu.edu
Kyle Van Horn Commercial Card Administrator 303.764.3420 Kyle.VanHorn@cu.edu
Miranda Wall Principal Payable Specialist 303.764.3414 Miranda.Wall@cu.edu
Jaycie Warner Payable Specialist 303.764.3471 Jaycie.Warner@cu.edu
Paul Wennerstrom Contracts Administrator 303.764.3418 Paul.Wennerstrom@cu.edu
Chantelle Wilkerson Contracts Administrator 303.764.3442 Chantelle.Wilkerson@cu.edu
Katie Wilson Purchasing Agent 303.764.3422 Katie.Wilson@cu.edu