Council and Committees [1]

Council

- AY 2024-2027
- AY 2021-2024
- Laurel Hartley (2020), Associate Professor, Integrative Biology, Denver (2024-2026)
- Gail Armstrong (2017), Professor, Nursing, Anschutz (2024-2027)
- Clayton Lewis (1989), Professor Emeritus, Computer Science, Boulder (2024-2025)
- Raphi Sassower (2014), Professor, Philosophy, Colorado Springs (2024-2025)
- Diane Sieber (2010), (Chair), Associate Professor and Director, Herbst Program for Engineering, Ethics, and Society, Boulder (2024-2027)
- Wendy Glenn (2023), Professor, Education, Boulder (2024-2027)
- Laurel Hartley (2020), Associate Professor, Integrative Biology, Denver
- Tom Huber (1993), Professor Emeritus, Geography and Environmental Studies, Colorado Springs
- Lonnie Johnson (2009), Professor, Senior Associate Dean of Clinics and Professional Practice, Surgical Dentistry, Anschutz Medical Campus
- Clayton Lewis (1989), Professor Emeritus, Computer Science, Boulder
- Raphi Sassower (2014), (Chair), Professor, Philosophy, Colorado Springs
- Diana Sieber (2010), Associate Professor and Director, Herbst Program for Engineering, Ethics, and Society, Boulder

Bylaws Committee

- AY 2023-2025
- AY 2022-2023
- AY 2021-2022
- Gail Armstrong (2017), Professor, Nursing, Anschutz
- Angela Bielefeldt (2019), Professor, Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering, Boulder
- Mitch Handelsman (1994), Professor, Psychology, Denver
- Andrea Herrera (2009), Professor, Women's and Ethnic Studies, Colorado Springs

- Helen Norton (2014), Professor and Ira C. Rothgerber, Jr. Chair in Constitutional Law, Boulder
- Jim Burkhart (1991), Professor Emeritus, Physics, Colorado Springs
- Mitch Handelsman (1994), Professor, Psychology, Denver
- David Klaus (2011), Professor, Aerospace Engineering Sciences, Boulder
- Helen Norton (2014), Professor and Ira C. Rothgerber, Jr. Chair in Constitutional Law, Boulder
- Jim Burkhart (1991), Professor Emeritus, Physics, Colorado Springs
- Mitch Handelsman (1994), Professor, Psychology, Denver
- David Klaus (2011), Professor, Aerospace Engineering Sciences, Boulder
- Helen Norton (2014), Professor and Ira C. Rothgerber, Jr. Chair in Constitutional Law, Boulder

Selection Committee

- AY 2024-2025
- AY 2023-2024
- AY 2022-2023
- AY 2021-2022
- Gillian Silverman (2018), Professor, English and Women's & Gender Studies, Denver
- Anna Kosloski (2022), Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Colorado Springs
- Andy Martin (2015), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Boulder
- Roseanna Neupauer (2015), Professor, Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering, Boulder
- Lisa Keranen (2014), Associate Professor and Chair, Communication, Denver
- Anna Kosloski (2022), Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Colorado Springs
- Andy Martin (2015), Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, Boulder
- Roseanna Neupauer (2015), Professor, Civil, Environmental, and Architectural Engineering, Boulder
- Michaele Ferguson (2020), Associate Professor, Political Science, Boulder
- Anna Kosloski (2022), Associate Professor, School of Public Affairs, Colorado Springs
- Lisa Keranen (2014), Associate Professor and Chair, Communication, Denver
- Steve Pollock (2008), Professor, Physics, Boulder
- Michaele Ferguson (2020), Associate Professor, Political Science, Boulder
- Paul Harvey (2009), Distinguished Professor, History, Colorado Springs
- Lisa Keranen (2014), Associate Professor and Chair, Communication, Denver
- Steve Pollock (2008), Professor, Physics, Boulder

Meeting Committee

- AY 2024-2025
- AY 2023-2024
- AY 2022-2023
- AY 2021-2022
- June Gruber (2024), Associate Professor, P (2024sychology and Neuroscience, Boulder
- Lisa Keranen (2014), Associate Professor and Chair, Communication, Denver
- Jenny Knight (2024) Associate Professor, Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology, Boulder
- Marcelo Perraillon (2022), Associate Professor, Public Health, Anschutz
- Raphi Sassower (2014), Professor, Philosophy, Colorado Springs
- Sarah Sokhey (2024), Associate Professor, Political Science, Boulder
- Scot Douglass (2013), Associate Professor and Founding Director, Engineering Honors Program, Boulder
- Cerian Gibbes (2022), Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies, Colorado Springs
- Wendy Glenn (2023), Professor, Education, Boulder
- Valerie Otero (2015), Professor, Education, Boulder
- Marcelo Perraillon (2022), Associate Professor, Public Health, Anschutz
- Gillian Silverman (2018), Professor, English and Women's & Gender Studies, Denver
- Cerian Gibbes (2022), Associate Professor, Geography and Environmental Studies, Colorado Springs
- Scot Douglass (2013), Associate Professor and Founding Director, Engineering Honors Program, Boulder
- Heather Lewandowski (2022), Professor, Physics, Boulder
- Maria Buszek (2022), Associate Professor, Art History, Denver
- Gene Abrams (1996), Professor, Mathematics, Colorado Springs
- Scot Douglass (2013), Associate Professor and Founding Director, Engineering Honors Program, Boulder
- Matt Hallowell (2017), Beavers Professor of Construction Engineering, Civil, Environmental and Architectural Engineering, Boulder
- Gillian Silverman (2018), Associate Professor, English, Denver

Groups audience:

President's Teaching Scholars Program

Source URL:https://www.cu.edu/ptsp/council-and-committees

Links

[1] https://www.cu.edu/ptsp/council-and-committees