When: 
Repeats every month on the first Tuesday 12 times .
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, July 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Where: 
Webinar
Description: 

Employee Services shares the HCM Campus Calls with the HCM community as a way to collaborate on system updates and issues. This meeting occurs every first Tuesday of the month unless otherwise noted in the HCM Community Blog.

During the call, Employee Services' teams discuss:

  • UIS maintenance schedules and contacts
  • Employee Services teams’ updates
  • HCM data feature focus

To register for the remaining calls in 2020, click here.

Your registration confirmation will include a calendar invite with a personal link that you can use to join each call. Reminders are sent an hour before the meeting, and meeting notes are sent afterward to anyone who registers for the call.

For additional information, please contact ES.campus-outreach@cu.edu.