Wednesday, April 24, 2019
3:30pm to 4:30pm
CU Anschutz Medical Campus | Education 2 North, Room 1102
 
Thursday, April 25, 2019
3:00pm to 4:00pm
CU Denver | Lola and Rob Salazar Student Wellness Center
 
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:15am to 11:15am
CU Boulder | Macky Auditorium
 
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
6:00pm to 7:30pm
Folsom Field • Touchdown Club
 
Thursday, May 2, 2019
4:00pm to 8:00pm
Koenig
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
11:30am to 1:00pm
CU Anschutz | Research 2 Building | Krugman Hall
 
Thursday, May 9, 2019
8:30am to 3:00pm
Folsom Field | Boulder
 
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
5:30pm to 7:00pm
UCCS Campus
 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 to Friday, May 17, 2019
11:00am to 8:00pm
Vail, Carbondale, GJ and Durango
 
Saturday, May 18, 2019
9:00am to 3:00pm
Tivoli Quad | Auraria Campus

Pages