Categorized in: 

May 2017 payroll deadlines

Pay dates

Monthly—Wednesday, May 31

BiweeklyFriday, May 5; Friday, May 19

Off-cycle—Friday, May 5; Friday, May 12; Friday, May 19; Friday, May 26

Time collection deadlines

Consult our Payroll Cycle Timeline for a step-by-step walk through the payroll cycle with relevant guides. 

Monthly

Deadline: 5 p.m. Friday, May 19 (for the pay period ending on Wednesday, May 31)
Pay date: Wednesday, May 31

Biweekly

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Thursday, April 27 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, April 22)
Pay date: Friday, May 5

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Thursday, May 11 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, May 6)
Pay date: Friday, May 19

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Thursday, May 25 (for the pay period ending on Saturday, May 20)
Pay date: Friday, June 2

Weekly off-cycle

Deadline 1: 5 p.m. Tuesday, May 2 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, April 27)
Pay date: Friday, May 5

Deadline 2: 5 p.m. Tuesday, May 9 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, May 4)
Pay date: Friday, May 12

Deadline 3: 5 p.m. Tuesday, May 16 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, May 11)
Pay date: Friday, May 19

Deadline 4: 5 p.m. Tuesday, May 23 (for the pay period ending on Thursday, May 18)
Pay date: Friday, May 26

 

Add new comment